tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6339 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Näkymä Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piha Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piha Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Golfkenttä Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piha Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone
Alue: Dauis - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 100 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (100)
Järjestä:
Geoff M. Pariskunta Canada, 5. lokakuuta 2014
ok

cleanliness,Owner, ok
7,3
Choy V. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Hotel stay

Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
9,7
Sander M. Pariskunta Estonia, 4. elokuuta 2014
Awesome

really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
9,7
Awesome
Dialdo N. Pariskunta Indonesia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9,3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.
Geraldine C. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Great view

Great view of the island, friendly staff, great value
6,3
It was a great stay. The view is the best feature. The room itself is a 2 star quality but the balcony makes up for it. There are hammocks where you can just relax. Overall the staff was friendly but a little on the slower side. Maybe that's just the slow pace of island living.
Stephen N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 20. marraskuuta 2013
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Travis D. Pariskunta Australia, 10. marraskuuta 2013
Not very good, but not their fault

The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
4
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.
Hearin H. Pariskunta South Korea, 12. elokuuta 2013
unpleasant memories at bohol vantage resort

good view good view
3,7
At the very first time, I was satisfied with the good view of the resort, but that was all. I couldn't have a good sleep in the resort because of loud music came from the restaurant. They had a party until 2am even though guests were in the resort. Moreover, in the room there were a lizard made noise from time to time. I requested to staffs the lizard out but I heard the noise again. Furthermore, in the room there was an old plastic water boiler that makes very unhealthy water. After I had requested, they offered two bottles of complimentary water. Overall, the resort is old, uncared and very far from Alona beach.
William B. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. heinäkuuta 2013
ok

view view view
6,3
stay was ok a bit pricey for what u get... restaurant prices way too high for what you get.... fantastic view from the restaurant and room that is the best feature of the hotel... there are two buildings for guest request the most northern building as the southern one gets baked by sun all day and is warm. couldn't get rid of a bad bo odor in the shower from the time we checked in until we left..... don't know if it was emananting from the drain or what??
Sean M. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. huhtikuuta 2013
Quiet getaway place

Friendly staff, clean resort, food was great
8,3
Good stay except for the fact we had no hot water for 2 of our 3 days there. Staff could not fix it on the first night because there is no staff on duty after 9 pm. The security guard spoke no English. Second day the heating unit was replaced but it broke again the third day. The bar at teh pool is not manned - I guess that is due to the low occuoancy at the resort.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RavintolaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RavintolaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RavintolaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RavintolaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RavintolaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - NäkymäBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PihaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PihaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GolfkenttäBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PihaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3B08