Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Bolton Hotel Wellington - Aula Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kuntosali Bolton Hotel Wellington - Uima-allas Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ravintola
Sijainti: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 139
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 43 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
9,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (43)
James H. Pariskunta Australia, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Pariskunta Australia, 15. helmikuuta 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. helmikuuta 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 29. marraskuuta 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 2. marraskuuta 2013
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9,7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. lokakuuta 2013
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8,7
Suresh R. Pariskunta Australia, 16. lokakuuta 2013
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. lokakuuta 2013
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 6. lokakuuta 2013
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9,7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Germany, 29. syyskuuta 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7,7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliBolton Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatBolton Hotel Wellington - AulaBolton Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliBolton Hotel Wellington - Uima-allasBolton Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - RavintolaBolton Hotel Wellington - RavintolaBolton Hotel Wellington - RavintolaBolton Hotel Wellington - Pubi/AulaBolton Hotel Wellington - RavintolaBolton Hotel Wellington - RavintolaBolton Hotel Wellington - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B06