Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 73 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (73)
Järjestä:
Sarah P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Great

Staff, rooms and staff again
9,3
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sandra B. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Excellent Hotel

Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
9,7
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jacqui A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. joulukuuta 2015
Really comfortable stay

Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
8,7
Really comfortable stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jacqueline G. Pariskunta South Africa, 23. joulukuuta 2015
Top notch!

The location, the accommodation and the staff.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pete S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 19. joulukuuta 2015
Short stayiver

Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
9
Very comfortable and relaxing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aline B. Pariskunta France, 9. marraskuuta 2015
Nice spot!

Location, contemporary design, quiet
8,3
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jane D. Pariskunta New Zealand, 11. lokakuuta 2015
Enjoyed our stay.

Great friendly staff.
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. syyskuuta 2015
Great Stay

Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
9,3
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark B. Liikematkailija Australia, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anseilla L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 11. heinäkuuta 2015
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliBolton Hotel Wellington - NäkymäBolton Hotel Wellington - NäkymäBolton Hotel Wellington - NäkymäBolton Hotel Wellington - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBolton Hotel Wellington - Uima-allasBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliBolton Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliBolton Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatBolton Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatBolton Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatBolton Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatBolton Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatBolton Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatBolton Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatBolton Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatBolton Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatBolton Hotel Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatBolton Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05