tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Bolton Hotel Wellington - Aula Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kuntosali Bolton Hotel Wellington - Uima-allas Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Bolton Hotel Wellington - Ravintola
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 139
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 51 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (51)
Järjestä:
Daniel M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, rooms, loxatuon
7,7
Was nice but a bit expensive
Ljbin S. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. Pariskunta New Zealand, 11. toukokuuta 2014
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8,7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. toukokuuta 2014
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Alex S. Pariskunta Australia, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
Stay let down by desk staff.

Location to our desired places of interest, the iPad compendium, room facilities and mini-bar.
6,3
Was the lowlight on our trip in regards to the exceptional customer service we came across in NZ. Other than that the stay and room facilities were very acceptable.
Frank A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. Pariskunta Australia, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. Pariskunta Australia, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Pariskunta Australia, 15. helmikuuta 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliBolton Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatBolton Hotel Wellington - AulaBolton Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - SviittiBolton Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliBolton Hotel Wellington - Uima-allasBolton Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - RavintolaBolton Hotel Wellington - RavintolaBolton Hotel Wellington - RavintolaBolton Hotel Wellington - Pubi/AulaBolton Hotel Wellington - RavintolaBolton Hotel Wellington - RavintolaBolton Hotel Wellington - RavintolaBolton Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneBolton Hotel Wellington - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A07