Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippiinit 6032 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilat Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Parveke/Terassi Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilat Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilat Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Vastaanotto Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Ravintola Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Ranta Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Ranta Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Piha Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä
Alue: Moalboal Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 87 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (87)
Järjestä:
Eija L. Pariskunta Finland, 21. helmikuuta 2012
Isot kodikkaat huoneet

sopii kaikille
7,3
Ihana hotelli jonka palveluista vastasivat kaksi tyttöä ja mies. Rauhallinen sijainti eikä muita hotelleja lähellä.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Hotellilt halvat kuljetukset läheisille rannoille
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Petri B. Pariskunta Finland, 12. tammikuuta 2012
siisti, viihtyisä piha-alue, ranta ei kummoinen

rauhallinen paikka
7,3
bonita on hiukan kauempana panagsama-sukellusresort-alueesta, mutta mopotaksilla matka kävi muutamassa minuutissa. rantaa pitkin kävely panagsama-alueelle hankalaa, koska ranta koostuu terävistä koralleista, ei varsinaista hiekkarantaa. rauhallinen paikka. jos haluaa enemmän ravintolavaihtoehtoja ja baareja tai nähdä muita turisteja, kannattaa suunnistaa läheiselle panagsama-alueelle.
Vinkki: moalboal on rauhallinen paikka, jossa voi harrastaa mm. sukellusta. kunnollinen hiekkaranta löytyy white beach-alueelta, jonne on matkaa bonitalta n 6 km. white beach-alueella on myös hotelleja. mutta jos haluaa sukeltaa, kannattaa mennä panagsamaan.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph A. Ryhmät United States of America, 28. tammikuuta 2016
A Quiet and Peaceful Place

Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
8
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aicone D. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions

Pool, Pool, Pool
3,7
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ronald M. Ryhmät Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2016
comfy and cheap

pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
9,7
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristine A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. tammikuuta 2016
Pleasant stay

Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
9
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andreas B. Pariskunta Germany, 9. tammikuuta 2016
Beachtime !

The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
7,3
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria L. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. lokakuuta 2015
Not bad

helping staff, comfy bed, and very spacious
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ben H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Arab Emirates, 8. syyskuuta 2015
Place is nice but far from white beach

quiet, clean and relax
6
it was relaxing for us family since we want quiet and far from any noise which this place gave us what we need. The only bad side is the beach, we were expecting that front beach was the white beach but was advised that we need to drive 15 - 20 mins to reach the white beach. So we end up in pool which was small but was fine; total experience is good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raquel E. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
extra hidden costs

good food. that's all.
4,3
The resort from the road is about 10 mins ride. Only tricycles and motorbikes (considered public transport) are available but unfortunately appears unregulated because they ask for triple the real fare to visitors. For us 3, we were aske 200 pesos. I haggled for the real price but still paid double. At the hotel, I booked a premium room since I saw that it can accommodate 3 guests comfortably. The room should be for 3 but I still had to pay extra 750 for the third guest. Reason? As the front desk person explained, "the extra bed was placed there so staff don't have to arrange it for a 3rd guest. And the room with the double bed plus a single one is intended for two." So I basically forced myself to just pay for 2 reasons...one, to end a useless debate and two, finding transport out there is not that easy (another reason for exaggerated mark up on tricycle/motorbike fares). After check out, the contact driver of this hotel who fetched us kept insisting we should hire a car back to the city for 1000 pesos and stopped halfway to the main road intending to talk to someone for the car ride. I got irritated and insisted to continue the travel to the main road as we are following a schedule. Btw, the fare from hotel to the main road is another 150 pesos for a 10 minute travel in tricycle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort MoalboalBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoliBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Parveke/TerassiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VastaanottoBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RavintolaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RantaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RantaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PihaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Parveke/TerassiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RantaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Ranta


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03