Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippiinit 6032 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilat Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Parveke/Terassi Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilat Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilat Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Vastaanotto Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Ravintola Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Ranta Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Ranta Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Piha Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Näkymä
Alue: Moalboal Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä
74 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
6,5
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (74)
Järjestä:
Eija L. Pariskunta Finland, 21. helmikuuta 2012
Isot kodikkaat huoneet

sopii kaikille
7,3
Ihana hotelli jonka palveluista vastasivat kaksi tyttöä ja mies. Rauhallinen sijainti eikä muita hotelleja lähellä.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Hotellilt halvat kuljetukset läheisille rannoille
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Petri B. Pariskunta Finland, 12. tammikuuta 2012
siisti, viihtyisä piha-alue, ranta ei kummoinen

rauhallinen paikka
7,3
bonita on hiukan kauempana panagsama-sukellusresort-alueesta, mutta mopotaksilla matka kävi muutamassa minuutissa. rantaa pitkin kävely panagsama-alueelle hankalaa, koska ranta koostuu terävistä koralleista, ei varsinaista hiekkarantaa. rauhallinen paikka. jos haluaa enemmän ravintolavaihtoehtoja ja baareja tai nähdä muita turisteja, kannattaa suunnistaa läheiselle panagsama-alueelle.
Vinkki: moalboal on rauhallinen paikka, jossa voi harrastaa mm. sukellusta. kunnollinen hiekkaranta löytyy white beach-alueelta, jonne on matkaa bonitalta n 6 km. white beach-alueella on myös hotelleja. mutta jos haluaa sukeltaa, kannattaa mennä panagsamaan.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raquel E. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
extra hidden costs

good food. that's all.
4,3
The resort from the road is about 10 mins ride. Only tricycles and motorbikes (considered public transport) are available but unfortunately appears unregulated because they ask for triple the real fare to visitors. For us 3, we were aske 200 pesos. I haggled for the real price but still paid double. At the hotel, I booked a premium room since I saw that it can accommodate 3 guests comfortably. The room should be for 3 but I still had to pay extra 750 for the third guest. Reason? As the front desk person explained, "the extra bed was placed there so staff don't have to arrange it for a 3rd guest. And the room with the double bed plus a single one is intended for two." So I basically forced myself to just pay for 2 reasons...one, to end a useless debate and two, finding transport out there is not that easy (another reason for exaggerated mark up on tricycle/motorbike fares). After check out, the contact driver of this hotel who fetched us kept insisting we should hire a car back to the city for 1000 pesos and stopped halfway to the main road intending to talk to someone for the car ride. I got irritated and insisted to continue the travel to the main road as we are following a schedule. Btw, the fare from hotel to the main road is another 150 pesos for a 10 minute travel in tricycle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria C. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. toukokuuta 2015
A relaxing place.

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable.
8,3
My friends and I had an amazing time staying at the resort. The room we stayed at is spacious, the bathroom is clean with heater, the beds are comfortable but there are bed bugs because one of my friends was bitten on her arms but we were not able to tell the staff because we were rushing to go. We had a great time at Moalboal. The place is quite far from white beach but the staff are very helpful and accommodating. You can request for a tricycle to take you to the places you want or you can rent a motorbike so you will have more time to explore the area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Veli-Matti M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 29. joulukuuta 2014
So nice

Ewerything is good. Nothing bad to say.
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Megan C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Good

Staff, relaxed, views
8
We stayed for one night on our way around Cebu island. Nice pool. Beach not nice and sandy but water good for swimming. Take footwear as rocks are rough. Beautiful area though. Nice views, right by the beach. We had our room upgraded for free to a bigger size. Food is OK, nothing special. Staff are friendly and helpful. Place was hard to find as location is not where it said on the map. We asked around locally and someone helped us.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steven S. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. marraskuuta 2014
misleading

quiet
7,3
advertised that they were 3 kilometers from golf course, actual distance is close to 25 kilometeres
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xufeng W. Yksin matkustava China, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
Terrible agent and irrespective hotel!

Never use
2
When we arrived there, non-trained staff told us that rooms are occupied, And didn't confirm my order. After few international phone-call, My friend and me have to take a tricycle to go back hotel. That cause I missed my diving schedule. Never and ever use again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan C. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Nothing good can be mentioned able this hotel.

Free transport
4
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chee M. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Relaxing Stay

House Reef in front of Hotel, Relaxing atmosphere, Laid back lifestyle
8
Had a relatively easy check-in when i arrived. Had a diarhhoea that i caught in Lapu Lapu so didn't have much appetite. Staff was somewhat laid-back(some may think they are unattentive), but that is just the way i like it. They will attend to you if you ask. Otherwise, just wander in the premises of the resort, rent their gear & go snorkelling, rent a kayak & enjoy the lovely sea. Befriended a wonderful group of Chinese families from China. They brought me out to the beach for snorkelling & rented a kayak. They cooked their own lunch & it was so tasty & brought memories of my mum's cooking. Driver brought me to the White Beach for some sun tanning & Moalboal Town for shopping. Wonderful except for the jellyfish stings i got from the snorkelling at the house reef. The protective suits are really essential even for snorkelling in this area as there are jellyfishes in waters below your knees.. Couldn't have had a better experience for first trip in Philippines.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort MoalboalBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoliBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Parveke/TerassiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VastaanottoBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RavintolaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RantaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RantaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PihaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Parveke/TerassiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RantaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Ranta


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06