Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bonne Esperance Guest House

17 Van Riebeeck Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Etelä-Afrikka 7600 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alue: Stellenbosch Huoneiden lukumäärä: 15

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä




yhteensä 18 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
Kaikki arvostelut (18)
Harald W. Pariskunta South Africa, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
comfortable with a few irritations

location decor and ambience
It was good and pleasant. The TV did not work and the breakfast was not quite 5 star as advertised
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zoltan S. Pariskunta Hungary, 11. syyskuuta 2013
very firendly family hotel with perfect staff

good and frriendly family hotel, classical colonial style, wonderful garden
We enjoyed a lot to stay in this wonderful family hotel. The hotel has a good and central location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeffery P. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. elokuuta 2013
Charming B&B in a great location

Charm of the facilities; friendly staff; value for money
Stellenbosch is a great town to relax in and make a base to explore his part of the country. This is a great B&B Ian central, but quiet location. We liked it better than staying at one of the vineyards, as we had access to all the resturants and shops in Stellenbosch within a few blocks. Lovely rooms and common areas. Very attentive staff and good breakfast. We will stay there again hen we return.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ashley F. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. toukokuuta 2013
Comfortable B & B

breakfast was great, nice staff, good location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elaine W. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 23. huhtikuuta 2013
beautiful inn with extremely helpful staff

location, staff and breakfast
really great stay with a friendly staff and good location just on the edge of the nice part of stellenbosch. also great value!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rathanawan M. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 28. maaliskuuta 2013

garden breakfast cozy
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mildred M. Pariskunta Canada, 18. maaliskuuta 2013
Would go back

beautiful garden and flowers everywhere; comfortable room; great buffet breakfast
We stayed for just under 2 weeks. We loved it. This is the best B&B we've been to in Stellenbosch. We will certainly return.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kyiros K. Yksin matkustava Greece, 27. helmikuuta 2013
I am loving it!

beautifully decorated rooms, lovely garden, great breakfast
I stayed 3 nights in Bonne Esperance. The guest house is perfectly located: just a hop from the main sights and the nightlife scene. Squeaky clean rooms, nice decoration, excellent breakfast amidst a lovely garden. Who could ask for more?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Terence G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. helmikuuta 2013
Lovely hotel very welcoming & helpful staff

Lovely attic room ,great breakfast.
well situated for town centre amenities room clean & comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael S. Pariskunta South Africa, 13. tammikuuta 2013
Nice hotel but noisy room

location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua