Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Boomerang Inn Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Boomerang Inn Phuket - Aula Boomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allas Boomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allas Boomerang Inn Phuket - Aula Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Boomerang Inn Phuket - Vastaanotto
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Boomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allas Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Boomerang Inn Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 62

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

7,5

yhteensä 150 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (150)
Sami L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 13. helmikuuta 2014
Perus pamputusta

Sijainti (lähellä rantaa ja Bangla Roadia). Hiljaisuus. Hinta.
7
Ongelmatonta. Mimmejä sai roudaa huoneeseen ilman lisämaksua.
Jussi S. Ryhmät Finland, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Boomerang inn, Patong beach

Lähellä rantaa, ystävällinen palvelu
6,7
Ok hotelli lähellä rantaa. Hinta/laatu hieman korkea. Rauhallinen sijainti.
Slawomir F. Yksin matkustava Poland, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. helmikuuta 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 25. helmikuuta 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 24. helmikuuta 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3
Ozgur I. Yksin matkustava Turkey, 20. helmikuuta 2014
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3,7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.
Ibrahim B. Ryhmät Turkey, 20. helmikuuta 2014
Boomerang

Location breakfast food
7
2 cockroach. Air conditioner a little soundy. Sheets not changed daily, only tidy up. Close to beach and bangla road. You can eat in hotel restaurant good and resonable price food.
Agop A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. helmikuuta 2014
close to beach

near beach walking distance
6
Its 3 min to beach . but phuket taxi are ripoff .from hotel to walking street where tha bars are distance 300meters they want 200 baht and more.tuktuk same price.police doesn't exist in patong so you are on your own if you walk late night back to hotel.
Nezih U. Yksin matkustava Turkey, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Just a cheap hotel in a good location

location and no more
6,3
Not so bad but not so silent and the bed was hard for me. Could nor sleep well. The room was more like an industrial building. Not good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - Parveke/TerassiBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBoomerang Inn Phuket - Parveke/TerassiBoomerang Inn Phuket - AulaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allasBoomerang Inn Phuket - AulaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaBoomerang Inn Phuket - VastaanottoBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaBoomerang Inn Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - Parveke/TerassiBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - SisäänkäyntiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBoomerang Inn Phuket - RavintolaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBoomerang Inn Phuket - RantaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3A07