tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Boomerang Inn Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Boomerang Inn Phuket - Aula Boomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allas Boomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allas Boomerang Inn Phuket - Aula Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Boomerang Inn Phuket - Vastaanotto
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Boomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allas Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Boomerang Inn Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 62

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 158 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (158)
Järjestä:
Sami L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 13. helmikuuta 2014
Perus pamputusta

Sijainti (lähellä rantaa ja Bangla Roadia). Hiljaisuus. Hinta.
7
Ongelmatonta. Mimmejä sai roudaa huoneeseen ilman lisämaksua.
Jussi S. Ryhmät Finland, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Boomerang inn, Patong beach

Lähellä rantaa, ystävällinen palvelu
6,7
Ok hotelli lähellä rantaa. Hinta/laatu hieman korkea. Rauhallinen sijainti.
Daryn W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. elokuuta 2014
love the boom

the location, the staff/owners, price
9,3
I always stay at the boomerang inn whenever iam in phuket, I love it!
Geoff D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. toukokuuta 2014
Promity to night life

value for money , close to night life , locationn
8
Will stay in this hotel again
Chan G. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Slawomir F. Yksin matkustava Poland, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. helmikuuta 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 25. helmikuuta 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 24. helmikuuta 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3
Ozgur I. Yksin matkustava Turkey, 20. helmikuuta 2014
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3,7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - Parveke/TerassiBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBoomerang Inn Phuket - Parveke/TerassiBoomerang Inn Phuket - AulaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allasBoomerang Inn Phuket - AulaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaBoomerang Inn Phuket - VastaanottoBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaBoomerang Inn Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - Parveke/TerassiBoomerang Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneBoomerang Inn Phuket - SisäänkäyntiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBoomerang Inn Phuket - RavintolaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Uima-allasBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBoomerang Inn Phuket - RantaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3C03