tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti 6011 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellihuone Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellihuone Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellihuone Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellihuone Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellihuone Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellihuone Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellihuone Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellihuone Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellihuone Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellihuone Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Vastaanotto Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kylpyhuone Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellihuone Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellihuone Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kylpyhuone Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellihuone Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellihuone Boulcott Suites Wellington - Keittiö
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 54

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 42 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (42)
Järjestä:
Brad N. Pariskunta Australia, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Good location

Location, staff and its modern feel
8,3
Good stay. Liked the location. Could walk to Cuba St, Te Papa and other spots. No free onsite parking which I had assumed I could get, so but had to pay for
David D. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9,3
Excellent
Sharon C. Ryhmät Singapore, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Recommended

Clean
8,7
Sharon C. Ryhmät Singapore, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 31. lokakuuta 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Ryhmät Nigeria, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Ryhmät New Zealand, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. Ryhmät Australia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - HotellihuoneBoulcott Suites Wellington - HotellihuoneBoulcott Suites Wellington - HotellihuoneBoulcott Suites Wellington - HotellihuoneBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliBoulcott Suites Wellington - HotellihuoneBoulcott Suites Wellington - HotellihuoneBoulcott Suites Wellington - HotellihuoneBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliBoulcott Suites Wellington - HotellihuoneBoulcott Suites Wellington - HotellihuoneBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliBoulcott Suites Wellington - HotellihuoneBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatBoulcott Suites Wellington - VastaanottoBoulcott Suites Wellington - KylpyhuoneBoulcott Suites Wellington - HotellihuoneBoulcott Suites Wellington - HotellihuoneBoulcott Suites Wellington - KylpyhuoneBoulcott Suites Wellington - HotellihuoneBoulcott Suites Wellington - HotellihuoneBoulcott Suites Wellington - Keittiö


AS-AGWEB-3C04