Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Hung Hom Huoneiden lukumäärä: 76

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä
1259 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
5,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1259)
Järjestä:
Yang T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 30. elokuuta 2015
_

_
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xiaobin L. Pariskunta China, 9. elokuuta 2015
tidy and clean room, daily purified water

air conditioner is good, shower, provide 2 bottle water
8,7
nice and near the harbor and subway, easy to travel anywhere
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Veng L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 4. elokuuta 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dorette V. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Hong Kong on a limited budget

The close proximity to a Metro Rail, comfortable bed, airconditioned room
6,3
It was an interesting experience. The shoe-box size room was clean and the bed one of the most comfortable I've slept in at a 3 star hotel! The toiletries supplied was a special touch, the airconditioned room an absolute must and the helpful staff pleasant to deal with, despite the language barrier. The breakfast was a bit lacking, boiled eggs, ham and stale french loaf not my idea of breakfast, but then it was not a deal-breaker for me either.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohamed L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Egypt, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Family with older children

Near MTR, Value for money, convenient place
8
The hotel staff was professional and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wannapa N. Pariskunta Thailand, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
nice place

close to MTR ,clean room and comfortable
8,7
good for sleeping and resting after walk all day i like this hotel because it's close to MTR Hung Hom station ,and you can use exit B to walk along cover way to Hung Hom district ,then across the road you will see the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hawwa N. Pariskunta Maldives, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Did not enjoy our stay

the location was ok. staff were unhelpful. the room just too small.
4
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hisashi S. Yksin matkustava Japan, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location but nothing...

Location
4,7
I stayed over the weekend in HKG but this hotel was one of my worst hotels ever. The receptionist is just normal, not good enough but no good language skill except Manradin. The room was too small even I order double bed for 2 person stay. No WiFi only at lobby, no smoking room provided, what worst was that there was no hot water in shower room so that I have to take cold water shower at night. I would get much better hotel if I added HKD 100 more, so I will never stay this hotel any more.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lindsey L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Tiny But Nice

Price, metro access, and price
7
The Internet isn't on every floor, but you can get connected in the lobby. I was on the 12th floor and the Internet stopped at the 11th. My air conditioner leaked, but it still worked. I didn't get a chance to try the breakfast. The hours are from 8am-10:30am. The rooms are tiny, but overall it was a nice stay. Those issues weren't that big of a deal for me, but I know some people who would die without internet. It had hot water, air conditioning, clean sheets, and relatively nice staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bamrung J. Ryhmät Thailand, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
good for one night transit

cleaness, convenience, and good service
8
nice hotel..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A05