Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä
Sijainti: Hung Hom Huoneiden lukumäärä: 76

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 1060 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,0
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1060)
Kent C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
--

only location is good
5,7
Yan K. Pariskunta China, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Not bad

Cheap, Location, Tidy
7
Ok, not bad. With the price range nothing can complain
Alwyn T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
Very tiny room, backpacker style but worth the mon

Bus to TST ferry terminal, easy access to airport and clean toilet
5,7
Room was very tiny although I had anticipated this issue. Had to place luggage over ledge because there was no space on the floor at all. only one person could walk at a time. Toilet was clean though and the place was well maintained. Space could be an issue if you feel constrained easily. Worth the money because it was just to stay the night.
Kai L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Budget and Clean Room

Budget, Clean, Cheap
8
Check in at 2pm. 10 mins walking distance from Hung Hom MTR to this hotel. Follow exit to Funeral Center or Hung Hom distinct will lead you to the hotel. We prefer to go with Hung Hom distinct exit, because shelter all the way, then cross the traffic light will reach hotel door step. There is a minimart near to hotel, within 2 mins walk. Quiet place after working hour. The hotel room is tiny but clean and tidy. All basic items are provided including hair dryer. Our room 23rd floor, good view of city. Don't have in room wifi. But you can access wi fi at hotel lobby or a rest room next to hotel. We enjoy our stay, and it is really worth for the price.
Wei L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 13. maaliskuuta 2014
A nice hotel

clean, reasonable price, perfect location
8
Everything was good! I will choose the same hotel for my next time visit Hong Kong!
Joffren C. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. helmikuuta 2014
okay for budget travel who use hotel for sleep.

affordability, easy booking, close to MTR station.
5,7
Bridal.tea house hung hom winslow hotel has good attendant service, compliment water & bath towel are good. Not so good neighborhood lots of funeral shop nearby.
Elizabeth S. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Worse Nightmare

Nothing was good
2,7
I will never return ever to this hotel. The rooms are excessively small and impossible to move, there are no place to even let me pack my luggage. Things are falling apart. To make it worse, the beds are not even the least comfortable. The hotel staff is also very rude. The worse thing that ever happened was, waiting for a lift for 20mins. Because there is only 1 lift to serve 20 over floors, in the event of misfortune, i would have definitely died in a fire or something. I was supposed to be there for 2 nights, but i had to leave after the first night because it was just that bad. The only acceptable thing was the 10mins walk from the mtr station.
Ting H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 17. helmikuuta 2014
quite small

cheap
4,7
a very cheap but small hotel, recomend people for resting only not really relaxing as it is too small its in city centre, good for transport
Law K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. helmikuuta 2014
You get what you pay for. This is the quality FOR

very clean, a few mintues to trainstation, opposite got a nice burger..
6
The room I had is about 64 square feet. After placing my carry-on luggage on the build-in table, there are no space left in the room. Since I was looking for a place to stay closer to my mom's apartment, Bridal Tea House is the ideal location for me. If you are looking for a cheap place to stay and don't mind the walk to public transportation,
Mitsuhiko I. Yksin matkustava Japan, 14. helmikuuta 2014
convenient hotel

economy price / convenient place / minimum facility equiped
6,7
It worth staying at this hotel. Hotel in HK is very expensice. If someone who wants to use hotel for sleep, this hotel is one of best choice.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3B04