tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Hung Hom Huoneiden lukumäärä: 67

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 432 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
6,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (432)
Järjestä:
Kwai Y. Liikematkailija China, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
That's ok

Near to the client's office. value price. very far to Tsimshatsui.
5,3
Near to my client's office.
Wan Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Hendrik R. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
best value hotel for business

location. best value. clean
7
Arumugam N. Yksin matkustava India, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good.
Sye S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. helmikuuta 2014
A very unique Hotel

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel
6
I booked one nights in February 2014, the room I was given was a triple room which come with one single bed and one double bed.The room is small. The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.
Chan Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 14. helmikuuta 2014
near tsim sha tsui many sopping ctr near there

Good Location, Many Bus to different location
7,7
Tv channel was no choice, good location many other restaurant surrounded the hotel, hotel restaurant seem good but full we've no time to try. bath room is small and have to wait 5 mins to wait the hot water come for shower, this is unacceptable. overall is good.
Keith L. Pariskunta China, 10. tammikuuta 2014
nil

cheap cheap cheap
6
Helping my friend to book this hotel, bargain price and good location. My friend and his wife satisfied the room and service.
Vivian P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. tammikuuta 2014
Inconvenient and small

Clean and tidy
3
The staff are unfriendly, extremely small room and inconvenient. It's very far from MTR.
Yee S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. tammikuuta 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfy, cleanliness, easily accessible public transport
7,7
Moises O. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2013
Great budget hotel

Compact, clean and affordable room. The phrase "Tea House" definitively describes the room we got into.
7,3
We found the hotel offers the common amenities found in other hotels. Nothing out of the ordinary.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - AulaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C06