tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tai Kok Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 49

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 329 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (329)
Järjestä:
Ryan C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Nice room but unhospitable staffs

Clean room even though very small, nice housekeeping and location is acceptable near in mrt.
5,3
Fair but staff should be changed due to the rude attitude.
Ryan C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Cleam rooms but stubborn staffs

clean rooms, nice house keeping, comfortable to sleep
5,3
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, eventhough small, is a clean and comfortable to stay with. However the lady receptionist is very stubborn and has a rude attitude. She should be re-oriented on how to deal customers not like she is the customer. We tried to be as polite as possible but her attitude is worst than ever like she was uneducated, same way with the kitchen staff. The should be reoriented nor changed that will suit the customers' satisfaction. Breakfast is the same all through out, nothing special. They should have variety of foods to choose from. Hotel location seem to be far from MTR station (about 15-30 mins walk)On the good side, rooms are very clean, with free daily complimentary water, nice house keeping, they change the towels everyday and provide room slippers. Overall, the room is ok to stay with unless they change their rude staffs.
Henry M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Room small, but good value

Good value n clean
5,7
Xi Y. Pariskunta China, 31. elokuuta 2014
Good facility but bad service

WIFI, washing room, air conditioner
6,3
The hardware is much better than I expected, but the service is very bad because the staff's attitude is too bad
Chin I. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 30. elokuuta 2014
Well priced, but poor check in service

good price
7,3
The stay was pleasant. good for value, but the check in service is poor, I booked the room through agoda, the stuff at the check in informed me that they could not trace my booking even though I have already presented the hotel voucher issued by agoda. It took them about 30 mins to confirm my booking and check me in. And I was not the only one having this problems, there were another 3 sets of clients waiting in front the counter with the same issue.
Jonathan Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. elokuuta 2014
Good & Bad

Clean, Convenient Location, Good Breakfast
7
One annoying issue is the sound. I can hear the water flowing when next room are using. I can hear clearly when someone talk at corridor. The drainage in bathroom are easily stuck.
Weng C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. elokuuta 2014
average hotel with unpleasant experience

location
5
Staff performance was poor, as the staff didnt bother to answer more question and getting rude and impolite. Room at level 2 gave me the worst experience as the car and lorry sound was loud enough and cause us unable to sleep well. The only good part is the location where it close to the main street mong kok.
Ong P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 13. elokuuta 2014
Bad Performance from the Hotel staff.
2
The toilet and the room space can't even place my bag. Poor space and high charge cost. First, the refrigerator is not cold and I feedback to the morning counter staff. Her reply is that my refrigerator door didn't close properly but that is not true, it is just her answer not to do anything. When I came back during night time I see nothing was done and feedback to the night counter staff and his reply is the refrigerator can't be work at all. He ask me why I need to put in it. I told him I need to freeze my red wine. His answer to me is that where got people freeze red wine. His answer to me is that he do not have the knowledge on the wine and try to act smart on his answer.
Tiam S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. elokuuta 2014
Value for money

Value of money , provide breakfast, hotel is clean
6
Hotel is clean , wi if only provide in lobby , breakfast provide. Staff are friends . Distance to MRT not too far , about 15 minute to Mong Kok station. Around hotel can find some restaurant but the food not so nice at this area. Overall is not bad for economy people .
Dinglong H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 7. elokuuta 2014
The hotel is worth to the price.

The provided breakfast is good, the room is clean and the location is convenient.
5
The experience is fine.Even the hotel booking was transfered to another branch, the supporting from Agoda was great. The service provided by Bridal Tea House Hotel was also good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B04