tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Läntinen Hong Kongin saari, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö
Alue: Läntinen Hong Kongin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 19
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 230 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (230)
Järjestä:
Brian T. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 17. lokakuuta 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel review

clean, comfortable and great service
9,3
Although it is slightly out of the main hotel areas, which was a blessing. This was a nice hotel. Staff were ever efficient. Stay was good without any problems
Linda W. Ryhmät United States of America, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Sleepless in Hong Kong

Location, location, location
5
Constant street noise could be heard in our room. We also had the misfortune of having bad guests in the next room. The bathroom was tiny and smelled foul. This hotel is definitely not worth the extra money. I recommend paying more for comfort elsewhere.
Yuang J. Yksin matkustava China, 3. elokuuta 2014
Acceptable experience

location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
7
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.
Yi H. Yksin matkustava China, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup

service
9,3
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.
Pongrat W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
The room too small,hotel located very far from MTR

Free Wifi,Good room service
4
Ma. G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2014
dont bring heavy luggage

location, bed, wifi
7
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.
Vinhluan T. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. toukokuuta 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

Cleaniless,decent breakfast and location for buget traveler.
7
Overall, I am kind of satisfied on our stay.
Elena S. Yksin matkustava Russia, 9. toukokuuta 2014
it was not bad

cleanliness, location
7,3
I was there half a month ago and they still didn't return me my deposit
Sze M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfort and enjoy

Value for money
6,7
Room was small but value for money
Sigrid A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2014
A no-frills type of hotel. Love the bed!

Comfortable bed
7
It was a good hotel but not the best. The wifi was fast as well so it was easy to be in touch to home and work. The nearby restaurants are cheap and very good too. It is very easy to find plus the airport bus stop was not too far from the hotel. The staff needs to be trained in communicating in English.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3A04