Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Sijainti: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 127
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 1021 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
6,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
6,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1021)
Ning L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 29. tammikuuta 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Magnus G. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 18. tammikuuta 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Alvin W. Pariskunta Singapore, 15. tammikuuta 2014
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Ying X. Ryhmät Malaysia, 10. tammikuuta 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market
Ying X. Ryhmät Malaysia, 10. tammikuuta 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market
Phichaya T. Pariskunta Thailand, 4. tammikuuta 2014
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget

Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
5,7
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
Magnus G. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 2. tammikuuta 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area.
Hung T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. joulukuuta 2013
a nice place for sleeping

location, near bus stop, near shopping centers
7
it alright even though the room is really tiny but clean
Edenn G. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. joulukuuta 2013
Just fair

Hot water, internet and all facilities in the room are working fine
8
It was nice. But it was really small. The housekeeping doesnt clean the room they dont wash the cups and glasses and doesnt make the bed. If they can improve their cleaning strategy i think this hotel isnt that bad.
Chin Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. joulukuuta 2013
Near to shopping area and accessible

Location, price and good food around
7,3
Room was small. Furnishing was a bit run down and can see effects of luggage bumps on the walls, tables and such. Getting twin bed might be better for most people as the room will have more bed space compared to a double bed. Plenty of food options around so can give the hotel breakfast a pass. Near to night market.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B05