tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 127
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 1078 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
6,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1078)
Järjestä:
Peiyu S. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. joulukuuta 2014
value for money

location
7
Overall would recommend for people with a budget. room is very small but we are ok with it as it is located near to the popular four season claypot rice and mindo cafe and near to yau ma tei mtr. the price I am paying includes free wifi and breakfast, though nothing fantastic about the breakfast but the coffee is good as there's a coffee machine.
Yap S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Hotel Review

only location
4,3
Shin Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Strategic location and basic room

Location, hotel staff & food
7
Room was ok but they do not have a good housekeeping team. First day of stay was ok, but with next day, they don't really clean the room, but just replace the towels, can still see hairs around the room.we requested them to change the bed sheet after 2 days stay but they didn't. This makes us uncomfortable. Besides that, everything is ok about the hotel, very convenient to get to mtr, convenient stores and all restaurants.
Ann S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
good location, room too small

good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
6,7
good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
Saravut Y. Liikematkailija Thailand, 10. marraskuuta 2014
near mtr

near mtr
5,7
good
Christopher A. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Best deal

Food, location, amenities
9,7
Very practical and worth the price. Bathroom is very small. We will come back and stay here again. We will also recommend with friends and family.
Merwin A. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Place..

place place place..
6,3
near to MRT, breakfast is OK.. room is soooooo small especially the toilet.. you can't even move..
Thunkamon T. Liikematkailija Thailand, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Good hotel and good service.

Clean room, good location and good breakfast
6,3
The hotel very small and the elevator also slow. I so surprised for the room that too tight and fit for 2 people with the luggage. My group also upset after check in to the room. They asked me how much, it's value to money or not. I said so expensive compare with other hotel I went in Hong Kong. I felt upset and really won't to go back absolutely.
Magdalene T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Hotel Review

Location and close proximity to soem good foos loacted around it's vicinity.
4,3
The room was really tiny for a twin bedder. The shower room was just way too tiny for a comfortable shower. House keeping needs to be better. The floor of the bathroom was not properly cleaned up. Felt like I was staying in a hostel with an attached bath.
Lin Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Small room and toliets

Close to shopping, train and food
6
Not the best for the price pay, toilet is too small and wear out. Need to upgrade the room facility. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3A02