Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Filippiinit 1550

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2342 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (2342)
Järjestä:
Joseph C. Pariskunta Australia, 10. helmikuuta 2016
Good place to stay in Manila.

Location, big new comfortable rooms.
8,3
Comfortable apartments nicely decorated everything you need for a short stay in Manila. Better than a normal hotel room has kitchenette lounge desk dining etc. bed was comfy. Air con cold. Net was good too. Little pricey still good value. May be back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rodolfo O. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. helmikuuta 2016
awesomeb

Location , cleanliness , good staff
6,3
So far so good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marcus M. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. helmikuuta 2016
Ehhhhh...

Location, air con, Internet
5,3
The BSA Twin Tower Ortigas is a good example of just good enough...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeffrey C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 1. helmikuuta 2016
room and location

room, location, value for money
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gigi N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. tammikuuta 2016
It was an amazing experience

The swimming pool is good, near the malls makes it easier to go shopping and dining. The bathroom is very neat
8
The swimming pool is good enough for me, my kid enjoyed swimming, and the fact that it is near the malls where very accessible to go shopping and dining. The shower room is clean and neat with daily replenishment of toiletries and towels. Except for the floor and closet in our room a bit dirty and no complimentary slippers available good thing we brought slippers. Staff are accommodating and very polite, they great us every time they see us, especially the staff assigned at the pool area. We didn't eat breakfast because we usually wake up late in the afternoon so, we can't rate the food. All in all nice experience and we will definitely come back here. More power to all!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Judith S. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. tammikuuta 2016
Comfortable stay at bsa

Accessible to all and affordable
9
Enjoy and peaceful
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chita J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. tammikuuta 2016
accessible

near in mall, accessible in transpo, cheap
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Angelica B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. tammikuuta 2016
perfect

room, pool, staff
9,3
just perfect, everything went well.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fredalyn G. Pariskunta Australia, 19. tammikuuta 2016
never return
3,3
I need my return
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Agnes L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Disappointed with the rooms

location as it is right next door to Megamall
3,3
I booked a two bedroom suite for three days and three nights, which specified four adults and with breakfast. I was informed upon check in that breakfast is only for two. Since we are a family that was getting together only after a year of separation, we wanted to eat our meals together. We requested if we can use the coupons for at least one day to eat breakfast together. We were told this is not allowed. We ended up not eating breakfast at the hotel. Firstly, I was told there's a fine print at the Agoda booking page re breakfast, while the bold print showed four adults with breakfast. I am not certain about the logic of "with breakfast" accommodation for four adults while allowing only two to have breakfast. Further, the air-conditioning units were badly positioned. We are getting the draught and ended up with a bad cold and headache. It's too bad, we really love the location of the hotel, but the experience was very disappointing.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HotellihuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellin sisätilatBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HotellihuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HotellihuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - KokoushuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Uima-allasBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Uima-allasBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - AulaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Uima-allasBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - KokoushuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HotellihuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Uima-allasBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HotellihuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Uima-allasBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PalvelutBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Uima-allasBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HotellihuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HotellihuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HotellihuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellin sisätilatBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HotellihuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - NäkymäBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - KylpyhuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HotellihuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellin sisätilatBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HotellihuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HotellihuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - KylpyhuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HotellihuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PalvelutBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Uima-allasBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - AulaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Uima-allasBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Uima-allasBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HotellihuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HotellihuoneBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - KuntosaliBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kuntosali


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08