tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allas Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allas Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allas Burgary Hotel Taipei - Näkymä Burgary Hotel Taipei - Näkymä Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Ravintola Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ximending Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 799 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (799)
Järjestä:
Gary G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 16. joulukuuta 2014
.

Great location. Attentive staff.
8
Lua H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 5. joulukuuta 2014
na

Close to ximending. Old but clean. Friendly staff
8
Close to ximending. Old but clean. Friendly staff
Siu Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 22. marraskuuta 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, NEAR XIMEN STATION, EASY SHOPPING
6,3
OK
Andrew B. Pariskunta Australia, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Smart rooms but small

Location. Very helpful staff - one if the guys at reception walked us several blocks to show us where is the nearest laundry. Simple but good breakfast.
8
We enjoyed it. The minuses were that the room is quite small.
Hwee H. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Pleasant & Nice Stay

Cleanliness / Location / Friendly Staff
7,7
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff. Location is good..
Go H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Jacuzzi, Stylish, Clean & Very polite staff

Jacuzzi, Stylish & Clean
9,7
1 min walk away from Ximen station exit 1, super convenient. Jacuzzi in the bathroom is the best part, can relax after walking for the whole day. There's also a TV in bathroom, so u can watch tv while you are in the jacuzzi or bathing. Room is stylish, clean & very well equipped (no need to worry for lack of conditioner, body lotion or bath sponge). Other than the usual tea bags that are complimentary, 2 bottles of mineral water, 2 cans of soft drinks & tidbits are also complimentary. They also give you a free pack of the spa gel to add into jacuzzi. The staff are very polite & go the extra mile compared to other hotels - whenever you approach the counter, all of the staff will stand up, bow & greet. The staff even guided me all the way into my room to explain to me about my room. They also automatically gave me a guide on how to reach airport the day before I checked out which us very helpful as I didn't research beforehand. The breakfast is freshly prepared for every customer, so it's still piping hot when you eat which is good.
Chak Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Convenient but improvement needed
6,3
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Yew K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Will definitely come back again

Location, room size and jacuzzi
7,7
Overall great experience at the hotel. It is walking distance to Xmd and metro station. Rooms are clean and bed is big enough for me, my wife and baby boy.
Mun P. Liikematkailija Singapore, 30. lokakuuta 2014
NA

Location.
6
Hotel is getting run down.
Ang E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Good location, love the jacuzzi and room.

Good location, jacuzzi and the room aircon. Shower drainage could be better with more anti slip mats to be provided to prevent slip and fall..
8,3
Overall the experience is good. Love the jacuzzi and bathtub with TV. Could be improved with better water drainage system in the shower area. More anti slip mats to be provided so to prevent and avoid slip and fall. Breakfast is acceptable, would be better with more choices. Price could be lower for better competition. Should have 2 standard rooms (yellow diamond) and 2 premium rooms (blue diamond) on the same floor.. It will be more convenient for families traveling with kids to be near to each other..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allasBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allasBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allasBurgary Hotel Taipei - NäkymäBurgary Hotel Taipei - NäkymäBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - RavintolaBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07