Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allas Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allas Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allas Burgary Hotel Taipei - Näkymä Burgary Hotel Taipei - Näkymä Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Ravintola Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ximending Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 874 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (874)
Järjestä:
Jasmine L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 12. toukokuuta 2015
Average Stay

NIL
6
The outside of the hotel look nice & presentable, location is alright. I couldn't believe that when I ask for Iron & board they need to have a deposit of TWD300 and I have to go all the way downstairs to collect it and register (early in the morning I have to drag myself dressing up and with a messy hair, this is ridiculous) I can accept if the iron & board is in good condition or brand new they needed the deposit but the iron wire is like wear & tear anytime I can be electric shock the iron board is not a normal height you have to sit on the floor and iron. The plus point is there is jacuzzi in the room and staff is very friendly.
Ann N. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. toukokuuta 2015
Burgary Stay

Location
7
It is a pleasant stay and the location is very good as its very centralised.
Amos C. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Hotel staff is friendly knowledgeable and helpful

Helpful and friendly staff at front desk
9,3
As a first time visitor to taipei, i needed a lot of advice and directions to visit major tourist attractions. The staff of Burgary hotel were wonderful. They are cheerful and kind. They provided lots of advice and made our holiday a very happy to stay at the hotel. Thank you to all the staff at Burgary. You are great! 谢谢!
Vivi O. Pariskunta Indonesia, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
N/A

N/A
8,7
N/A
Fung P. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Good hotel

Comfort, convenient & nice
8,3
Evon L. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Valued for Money

Clean, good location and staff are very helpful
10
Staff are very helpful. Good location. This was my 3rd stay with this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Choon H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Excellent hotel rooms and convenient

Convenient, great staff service and good rooms
9,7
Excellent
Lu Y. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
good location

good location, helpful staff and clean room
7
it is located near to xi men ting mrt exit 1...very good location and easy to find..staffs are very helpful and they do recognise you within 2 days of stay. due to it being a boutique hotel, room concept is kind of open...so more suitable for couples... one more thing to take note is that the toilet seat seem to be higher than usual height..
Wong S. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice Hotel , Very Convenient

Clean; Nice Staff; Good Service
7,7
It's nice & conventient! Near to the Ximen Station!
Wong S. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

clean; nice staff; good service
7,7
It's nice & convenient!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allasBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allasBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allasBurgary Hotel Taipei - NäkymäBurgary Hotel Taipei - NäkymäBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - RavintolaBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06