tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allas Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allas Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allas Burgary Hotel Taipei - Näkymä Burgary Hotel Taipei - Näkymä Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Ravintola Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ximending Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 760 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (760)
Järjestä:
Esther H. Ryhmät Singapore, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Great 👍 service

Staff service, room comfort and good location
8,7
My stays was great 😊 the hotel staffs were friendly able to assist our on questions for directions. The hotel room was big and comfortable especially the Jacuzzi bathtub OMG with TV inside the bathroom. The TV channels were great. Not boring channels. MRT station was so near and convenient. Value for money, me and my group of friends would love to stay again. Please continue to keep the service standard consistent and room cleanliness. Most important do change the pillows.😊
Kam H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Great Location, but need a little fix up

Location
6,3
the location is great, but seems like the hotel need a nice renovation, I do think is a little bit over price
Kam H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 12. lokakuuta 2014
a bit over price

great location, friendly staff
6,3
the location is great, but seems like the hotel need a nice renovation, I do think is a little bit over price
Kek R. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. lokakuuta 2014
3 Nights stay

Jacuzzi, big room, big toilet
6,7
Convenient location at XMD station exit 6, hotels staffs were helping and friendly. The room and toilet was big, but there was a smell. Jacuzzi was clean but the whole room was abit run down.
Kelvert T. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. lokakuuta 2014
fantastic

location is very good
9,3
Friendly staff and service were fantastic. Moreover, very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.
Kelvert T. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. lokakuuta 2014
excellent

room is very nice, clean and nice. staff was very friendly as well as service is fantastic.
9,3
Excellent. The staff is very friendly and location is very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.
Johnny L. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

cosy room, friendly reception, big tub
8,3
overall all is nice ecept for the breakfast, it is average. You can get nicer food outside.
Ngai K. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. syyskuuta 2014
enjoyable stay

Jacuzzi , comfortable resting area at 2nd floor, easy excess to mrt.
6,7
Comfortable n enjoyable stay. Book a room w jacuzzi, love it. Breadfast portion enough for us.
Kwan A. Ryhmät Singapore, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, staff friendliness and room comfort
8
Wing C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Burgary Hotel

Good Location, Cozy room, nice staff
8
Good Location, Cozy room, nice staff and i will choose this hotel again for my next visit

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allasBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allasBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allasBurgary Hotel Taipei - NäkymäBurgary Hotel Taipei - NäkymäBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - RavintolaBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05