Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Näkymä Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellihuone Burgary Hotel Taipei - Sisäänkäynti Burgary Hotel Taipei - Näkymä Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kartta Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allas
Alue: Ximending Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä


Todella hyvä


yhteensä 943 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
Kaikki arvostelut (943)
Mindy B. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 4. lokakuuta 2015
Good Bathroom

1) Jacuzzi; (2) nice Table Top; (3) helpful staff
Yes, I love the jacuzzi with TV inside the bathroom. And the staff was so helpful & polite in helping me to change the date for check in/out when I made phone call from Kaohsiung to the hotel. Both agoda (spore) & hotel staff何小姐responded quickly when I requested to change date over the phone with less than 48hours noticed(due to last minute company's change flight for me) Thank you. 👍👍👍
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Qingni A. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. lokakuuta 2015
Average hotel

An average hotel so slightly overpriced. Location was the only plus. There are limited options for breakfast but overall food quality was alright. There's only one room card issued & card has to be returned when going out thus makes it very inconvenient.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Serene C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 1. lokakuuta 2015
Comfy stay

Staffs/ location/ room
Staffs great. Helpful and patient with my lousy Chinese.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chong W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 30. syyskuuta 2015
Well staff performance

Comfortable room condition, polite & conveni
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chee M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. syyskuuta 2015
Excellent location, comfort and nice spa

Location, staff friendliness and nice space overlooking view
The location of hotel is just next to Ximen station, less than 100m. The staff is extremely friendly. Room is very clean is nice comfy bed. Best of all, there is a spa in the room with TV and overlooking city view. The breakfast was a bit boring after a while. They should consider changing the menu regularly. I will certainly recommend this place for couples.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Serene C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. syyskuuta 2015

Staff excellent assistance to caution me on typhoon
With me unable to read Chinese, the staffs are very helpful
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Boey T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 7. syyskuuta 2015
A gem

Location, Room facility & Staff helpfulness
I chanced upon it after realizing my other hotel was a nightmare & shortened my stay there. That explained why I was so pleasantly surprised when I checked into Burgary Hotel. I enjoyed its Jacuzzi which comes with a bigger than usual bathtub & a overhead shower that splashes like what you'd get from a small waterfall. You can help yourself to the bath foam packs made available near the reception. The window view from the bathroom was great & so was my bed. Each floor has only 4 units & that makes the entire floor quite if your guest are, as well.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pang G. Yksin matkustava China, 4. syyskuuta 2015
Nice hotel. Good location.

Bath tube is cute.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lim N. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 30. elokuuta 2015
Really nice hotel

Location spacious and jacuzzi bathtub
It was beyond my expectation! Stay in many of the Taipei hotel before as I always travel to Taipei for holiday and it was the first time I stay at Burgary. The room is spacious and the deco is very modern. What surprise me the most is the Jacuzzi bathtub which not many of the 5 star hotel in Taipei have. The friendly service from the hotel staff is also a plus point and guess I will definity stay at Burgary again for my next Taipei trip.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leng L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. elokuuta 2015
Good location, simple breakfast

Staff, location and Room condition
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - NäkymäBurgary Hotel Taipei - HotellihuoneBurgary Hotel Taipei - SisäänkäyntiBurgary Hotel Taipei - NäkymäBurgary Hotel Taipei - KarttaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allas