Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Sisäänkäynti Burgary Hotel Taipei - Näkymä Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kartta Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allas Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellin ulkopuoli Burgary Hotel Taipei - Näkymä
Alue: Ximending Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 993 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (993)
Järjestä:
Cheuk C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. tammikuuta 2016
nice location

cozy and nice location
6,3
the staffs are very polite
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheuk C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 6. tammikuuta 2016
nice location

cozy and nice location
6,3
nice location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ng S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Good location.. Bad room layout.

Location
5
Average. All I can say is the good location. Bad room layout. Flooding in the bathroom n mini pantry...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chan H. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Good location for those who wanted to be in Ximen

Spa facilities, Location, Water Jet massage!
7
As a boutique hotel, the room was attached with a big spa facilities which the Jacuzzi pool can accommodate 2 comfortably. With shower room, toilet and a big pool with tv and a amazing jet massage system, it is recommended for leisure travelers who wanted to have a nice hot dip after crazy shopping in Ximending, which is just beside the hotel. The disappointment will be the small queen size bed which is not very comfortable, water isn't hot (especially at night) and tight space in the hotel.Breakfast can be skipped.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yin K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 22. joulukuuta 2015
Pleasant Stay @ Hotel Burgary

Location, Clean & Comfort
8
The hotel is near to the MRT Station & walking street. Food are easily found surrounding. The room is a bit small but clean & comfort.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dake L. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. joulukuuta 2015
7 day trip in tw staying @ burgary

Good location, jacuzzi, friendly reception
9
Pros: Liked the location, wifi is good, affordable airport transfer service, friendly reception staff .. The only flaw is we discovered some levels are noisier than others and Wife is light sleeper so we requested for room change to a level without store room as the cleaning staff tend to be audible in morning. Still, overall a good experience I would stay here again :-)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anselina S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 19. joulukuuta 2015
Overpriced room

Full-length mirrors in room, TV in bathroom, whirlpool
5,7
Probably overpriced due to whirlpool. But if you use the whirlpool, you can't really hear the tv unless you max out the volume. If you use the shower, chances are you will flood the bathroom to the wc - no shower curtain or door to separate the dry area from wet area. Air con really sucks, it is so cold when you put to max, and the aircon is so noisy. Switch it to medium or low fan and only hot air comes out. Switch to auto, the aircon auto-toggles between hot and cold air so you will be sweating for 5 mins and freezing for another 5. Bedsheets are stained and not changed. Towels might be stained so look out for that. No table in room for business travellers so I had to work on the bed. 4 rooms per floor so it is not that noisy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chong Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 11. joulukuuta 2015
Excellent customer service

Well organized, friendly staff, clean room
9,7
Excellent, will definitely book this hotel again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lo C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. joulukuuta 2015
Best Hotel around there

Location, cleanliness, value
9,7
WE feel like at home and comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Weerawan T. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 9. joulukuuta 2015
Good location near Ximindeng

location, facility, staffs
8
I have been spending 3 nights here in Yellow Diamond (Standard) room. The hotel is located very near to the red house and subway exit 5. The free breakfast was included but with no much choice. The jacuzzi baht was not like what I expected, but the good that I can at least see the view of the city.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - SisäänkäyntiBurgary Hotel Taipei - NäkymäBurgary Hotel Taipei - KarttaBurgary Hotel Taipei - Kuuma-allasBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellin ulkopuoliBurgary Hotel Taipei - Näkymä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08