Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 148
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 1781 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,5
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1781)
Kristiina R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 10. elokuuta 2013
Rauhallinen yöpymispaikka Hong Kongissa

Siisti, hiljainen, ystävällinen palvelu
7,7
Rauhallinen ja turvallinen yöpymispaikka vuorokauden Hong Kongin vierailulla. Melko lähellä Hong Kong stationia, josta yhteys lentokentälle Airport Express Trainilla. Ei kuitenkaan kävelymatka matkatavaroiden kanssa (lyhyt matka taksilla), jolloin parempi ottaa Shuttle Bus lentokentältä suoraan hotellille (Hotelink Airport Shuttle). Ei aamupalaa. Hyvä tilava suihku. Ystävällinen palvelu respassa, josta sain ohjeita kaupunkiin tutustumiseen.
Kathryn K. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
5 Star budget luxury

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8,3
excellent
Jodie P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
very good, affordable and comfortable

location, big windows, good service
8
Great, it was nice to be on the 25th floor with great views on two sides of the room. Good value, clean and tidy except for a slightly damp smell. Also please check the price list before using the laundry service. It was in my opinion very expensive. My mistake for not checking, it cost me more than one night stay!! There is a laundrette around the corner.
Thomas L. Yksin matkustava France, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Small rooms with good amenities and facilities.

décors location staff
7,3
A nice trendy hotel with a perfect location. No breakfast unfortunately. The staff is courteous and well service oriented.
Elise M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
A great, Hollywood experience

The staff, the theme, and the cleanliness.
9,7
The staff was very helpful and attentive. They were able to recommend places to see and eat as well as getting me transportation. My room was very clean and comfortable. The Hollywood theme of the hotel was very well done. I had a great stay here! Definitely recommend although you have to take a taxi from the nearest MTR station which was a bit inconvenient.
Edward P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
good hotel to stay for short stays

great staff, easy access to restaurants, close to central
7,3
LOOK i don't mind staying here because I got a good deal on Agoda, otherwise I would stay some where else like SoHotel down the road, rooms are typical of a Boutique hotel small but good enough (been in smaller) This is my 3rd time here and I will come back again if I can get the same price as my stays are min 5-6 days, I like the staff here which look after you in the best way possible, their wasn't a problem to small or to big for them and always happy to hail you a cab wether it be rain hail or shine. I had one problem, the showers were hard to adjust to that perfect temperature and door slamming when people leave. pillows what a good choice love it!! look forward to my return.
Dawn L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
nice stay in hong kong

staff, room, view
7,7
it was a good choices of hotel for me as it's located 10 mins walk from the nearest met station.
Jeffrey F. Liikematkailija Australia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
very pleasant.

location, price, efficient friendly staff
8,3
Enjoyable. if you wish to get my view then do not specific how much I have to say
Claire A. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent hotel. Clean with very helpful staff.

Excellent staff, clean rooms, centrally located
8,7
Mongkol R. Ryhmät Thailand, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
์Nice, clean, and centrally located in Hong Kong

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9
This hotel is best location for MTR Shueng Wan access. I stayed here for two nights and enjoyed walking around on the Queen St. to find good shopping stores. I did not try their food but you can easily find good restaurants around.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C05