tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 148
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 2026 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2026)
Järjestä:
Juha K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Kaupunkiloma

Sijainti, sijainti, sijainti
7,3
Palvelu toimi, huone oli kompakti. Sijainti on loistava, kävelymatka Sohoon ja LKF:ään. Huoneessa tila oli otettu maksimaalisesti käyttöön. Jos on huonouninen, niin ääneneristyksen puutteesta saattaa aiheutua ongelmia. Vessan/suihkun äänet kuuluvat viereisistä huoneista selvästi.
Kristiina R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 10. elokuuta 2013
Rauhallinen yöpymispaikka Hong Kongissa

Siisti, hiljainen, ystävällinen palvelu
7,7
Rauhallinen ja turvallinen yöpymispaikka vuorokauden Hong Kongin vierailulla. Melko lähellä Hong Kong stationia, josta yhteys lentokentälle Airport Express Trainilla. Ei kuitenkaan kävelymatka matkatavaroiden kanssa (lyhyt matka taksilla), jolloin parempi ottaa Shuttle Bus lentokentältä suoraan hotellille (Hotelink Airport Shuttle). Ei aamupalaa. Hyvä tilava suihku. Ystävällinen palvelu respassa, josta sain ohjeita kaupunkiin tutustumiseen.
Philip F. Pariskunta Australia, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Great clean hotel

Very clean with daily housekeeping, fast unlimited wireless internet in room, good location & value for money
9,3
Very good hotel. Was very clean, got a queen size bed. The room was decent size. I'm 2 meters tall and was ok to sleep and most around. The shower was very good with strong water pressure. The provided one travel adapter as well which was nice. There's an inroom safe and minibar fridge. Very fast unlimited internet. The location is good and about 10min walk to the MTR train station. Also you can walk to the tram and take a ride to central (very cheap). Overall we were very happy with the hotel and would highly recommend it.
Keekeat O. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Centrally located Boutique hotel

Central location, nice int'l F&B outlets nearby, friendly & helpful staffs
6,7
Staffs speak good English and very helpful with guests' requests.
Nattama A. Ryhmät Thailand, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Exceed expectation!

1. Location 2. Service 3. Value of money
8
I need to explain first that my expectations for this hotel were not very high, considering the price we paid for the room in a city like this. At the same rate, the room I got in Singapore was incomparable to this. Also, after having read reviews on Agoda, I expected the room to be very tiny that I could hardly fit anything into it. However, it was in a reasonable size with reasonable amenities. We were quite surprised to have a working desk with big LCD TV screen. Also, it comes with a big window with city view. The staff at the hotel was friendly and attentive. They were very delighted to offer you any help that you might need.
Kian S. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Bad.
4
Nothing great, the beds were combined into a queen size yet the two beds were not balanced creating a bump in the middle.
Alyssa D. Pariskunta Australia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Tiny room but adequate for a stop over hotel

Good location close to Soho and other attractions as well as public transport
5,3
Nancy A. Ryhmät Ghana, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice

Staff Location Price
8,3
Great and fun . Everything was ok. Staff were very helpful.
Reginald N. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD WITH EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT

LOCATION GOOD ENGLISH SPEAKING VERY FRIENDLY STAFF ROOMS A GOOD SIZE...SHOWER EXCELLENT AND THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN
7,7
ALTHOUGH MY STAY WAS SHORT THE HOTEL WAS ACCEPTABLE AND SUITED MY REQUIREMENTS AND I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN VISITING HONG KONG STAFF WERE VERY GOOD AND I CAN NOT COMPLAIN ABOUT ANYTHING MY ROOM WAS ON HIGH FLOOR AND VERY PLEASANT FOR MY STAY
Cameron M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
A very comfortable stay

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed, Great location
9,3
Stayed here 1 night in July 2014. Only used the room as a base to see the nightlife in Hong Kong - great central location. Found the bed to be extremely comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They conveniently stored my suitcase for me all day after checkout. Hotel had a fun Hollywood theme and red carpet walkway in the lobby. Very clean and modern.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat

Asiakasarvioita - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01