tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 148
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 2079 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2079)
Järjestä:
Juha K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Kaupunkiloma

Sijainti, sijainti, sijainti
7,3
Palvelu toimi, huone oli kompakti. Sijainti on loistava, kävelymatka Sohoon ja LKF:ään. Huoneessa tila oli otettu maksimaalisesti käyttöön. Jos on huonouninen, niin ääneneristyksen puutteesta saattaa aiheutua ongelmia. Vessan/suihkun äänet kuuluvat viereisistä huoneista selvästi.
Kristiina R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 10. elokuuta 2013
Rauhallinen yöpymispaikka Hong Kongissa

Siisti, hiljainen, ystävällinen palvelu
7,7
Rauhallinen ja turvallinen yöpymispaikka vuorokauden Hong Kongin vierailulla. Melko lähellä Hong Kong stationia, josta yhteys lentokentälle Airport Express Trainilla. Ei kuitenkaan kävelymatka matkatavaroiden kanssa (lyhyt matka taksilla), jolloin parempi ottaa Shuttle Bus lentokentältä suoraan hotellille (Hotelink Airport Shuttle). Ei aamupalaa. Hyvä tilava suihku. Ystävällinen palvelu respassa, josta sain ohjeita kaupunkiin tutustumiseen.
Patricia C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 28. elokuuta 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. value for money

Staff, Location, Room
8,3
overall is good, but some taxi driver from airport may not aware that it is an one way street and have difficulties to allocate it.
Sattaya P. Pariskunta Thailand, 25. elokuuta 2014
Good location. clean room, very comfortable

Good location. clean room, very comfortable
9,7
Sattaya P. Pariskunta Thailand, 25. elokuuta 2014
Good location, nice room and clean

Good location, nice room and clean
10
Mariuma B. Yksin matkustava Jordan, 22. elokuuta 2014
Perfect location!

Location, staff, location!
9,7
This is the second time I stay at Butterfly on Hollywood and I must say since last time I was there in 2008 it has improved a lot. They have undergone renovations I believe. The best thing about the hotel is definitely the location. You are ao close to everything and the MTR is just a 5 minute walk. The staff were all amazig and extremely helpful and accommodating. I had a wonderful stay there and would definitely go back again!
Allen C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. elokuuta 2014
Quite good location

Quite good location, room clean, trendy design
7
Overall fine, but staff at hotel lobby counter could be friendlier. Especially female staff
Mariuma B. Yksin matkustava Jordan, 21. elokuuta 2014
Perfect Location!

Location, location, and the staff
9,7
The location of the hotel is great if you want to eat, drink and have fun in HK. The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful with everything, so I can not just give the location credit. The MTR is a 5 to 10 minute walk, which is very convenient. The room was perfect for me on my own, but it would have been cramped if there were two of us in there.
Lee M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. elokuuta 2014
nice theme hotel

staff,room, location
9
the location is nice
Cheryl A. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2014
Good hotel in a nice hip, artsy area.

Butterfly on Hollywood has good location, great attentive staff and comfortable rooms.
8
We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. Location is good, a bit of a walk to the nearest MTR station, but still manageable. There are a lot of nice restaurants, cafes and bars in the area. There's two just across the street. We also had a nice time just walking around and looked through art galleries and little quaint antique shops along Hollywood Road. Concierge was very attentive. When we checked in, our room wasn't ready yet so we decided to grab lunch first. It was raining very hard and the Doorman lent us umbrellas and he hailed a cab while he advised us to just wait in the Lobby. The Doorman also spoke to the cab driver to make sure the cab brought us to our destination. The Room was comfortable. Only weird thing about it was the sink which was outside the Bathroom. Other than that, the offered amenities were good. Wifi was also fast and reliable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat

Asiakasarvioita - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02