tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 148
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 2482 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2482)
Järjestä:
Juha K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Kaupunkiloma

Sijainti, sijainti, sijainti
7,3
Palvelu toimi, huone oli kompakti. Sijainti on loistava, kävelymatka Sohoon ja LKF:ään. Huoneessa tila oli otettu maksimaalisesti käyttöön. Jos on huonouninen, niin ääneneristyksen puutteesta saattaa aiheutua ongelmia. Vessan/suihkun äänet kuuluvat viereisistä huoneista selvästi.
Kristiina R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 10. elokuuta 2013
Rauhallinen yöpymispaikka Hong Kongissa

Siisti, hiljainen, ystävällinen palvelu
7,7
Rauhallinen ja turvallinen yöpymispaikka vuorokauden Hong Kongin vierailulla. Melko lähellä Hong Kong stationia, josta yhteys lentokentälle Airport Express Trainilla. Ei kuitenkaan kävelymatka matkatavaroiden kanssa (lyhyt matka taksilla), jolloin parempi ottaa Shuttle Bus lentokentältä suoraan hotellille (Hotelink Airport Shuttle). Ei aamupalaa. Hyvä tilava suihku. Ystävällinen palvelu respassa, josta sain ohjeita kaupunkiin tutustumiseen.
Standly C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
I love the handy phone

the hotel provide a handy phone where we can bring around and was connected with wifi whenever we go. FO was polite and very helpful. Room size was slightly bigger than the sister outlet Victoria.
8,7
I spent 3night there. Everything was good. I love the handy phone service which I can be connected to the Internet everywhere i go. bad point is the location, 10-15min walk to nearest MTR .. There is lot of up & down step between the hotel to MTR. Funeral shop is near the hotel. Overall the experience there is good.
Standly C. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
I love the handy phone

Handy phone service. FO was potile and helpful. Room size just nice
8,7
Everything was good there, I like service of the handy phone .. Connecting to wifi whenever i go in HK.
Yean L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice hotel & friendly staff

Spacious room, friendly staff and mobile phone provided for guest
7,7
1 stayed 1 night at this hotel, the staff are friendly to show direction to tourist spots and helped us to carry the luggage bags. The room is consider big as compare to others in Hong Kong.
John H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
A very pleasant little hotel

The hotel was in a good location, very clean and good value.
7,3
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff were very welcoming and helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable if a bit on the little side (although I understand this is common for HK) but it had everything we needed. The location is good being in a quiet area but plenty of bars and restaurants around it. There is a supermarket within a short walk. The MTR, train stops and western market are about a 10 minute walk which is flat and in the opposite direction you can walk to the middle escalators and central within about 20 minutes pleasant walking. The air con in the room was much appreciated and there was a kettle and tea/coffee - although you need to ask for mugs/cups. Small fridge and a TV - which is too big for the space available and leaves very little surface for other things. A smart phone is provided in the room for you to make local calls which are free and to take out and use the maps - which was helpful. We were very happy with the hotel but on UK standards I would say it's more a good 3 star, than 4 star.
Emerito C. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
something new

handy phone was the best, bed and pillows were comftable, excellent staff
8
I will go back there when in hongkong anytime
Keat C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Short and sweet stay. Decent

Good and clean and have handy phone
8,3
Decent enough
Pornpoj V. Ryhmät Thailand, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Comfortable

Location, Friendliness, Eatery
8
My stay was ok. The bed is comfortable. Location is great except that we need to walk up/down the hill.
Garry D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Me & Hong.

the staff, location, the lobby.
8,3
very enjoyable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C02