Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 148
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 1792 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,5
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1792)
Kristiina R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 10. elokuuta 2013
Rauhallinen yöpymispaikka Hong Kongissa

Siisti, hiljainen, ystävällinen palvelu
7,7
Rauhallinen ja turvallinen yöpymispaikka vuorokauden Hong Kongin vierailulla. Melko lähellä Hong Kong stationia, josta yhteys lentokentälle Airport Express Trainilla. Ei kuitenkaan kävelymatka matkatavaroiden kanssa (lyhyt matka taksilla), jolloin parempi ottaa Shuttle Bus lentokentältä suoraan hotellille (Hotelink Airport Shuttle). Ei aamupalaa. Hyvä tilava suihku. Ystävällinen palvelu respassa, josta sain ohjeita kaupunkiin tutustumiseen.
Alanna H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
Clean, convenient, good value

Clean, convenient and good value
9,3
It was good. Checkin was straight forward and the room was clean and pleasant. The hotel is located quite close to the mid-levels so it is within easy reach of central. Staff were helpful and had good English. The hotel room had some very nice touches such as the different pillows all labelled with firmness. Overall very good value for money.
Kathryn K. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
5 Star budget luxury

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8,3
excellent
Christopher W. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Very nice hotel, great location, good value

location, staff and free internet
8,3
Overall the stay was great at Butterfly. The design of the hotel is chic and the staff are very friendly. The hotel is a good price for Hong Kong, but the rooms, like all inexpensive Hong Kong hotels, are small. The website gives a very accurate floor layout of the room. Compact, but so close to everything that you would not want to stay inside the hotel! Great food and art galleries on Hollywood Rd and close nightlife.
Hermirad L. Pariskunta Indonesia, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
not impressive as what you are advertise

none
2,7
No dining, not easy access, nobody would pick us up taxi since the hotel no parking or spaces to park
Jodie P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
very good, affordable and comfortable

location, big windows, good service
8
Great, it was nice to be on the 25th floor with great views on two sides of the room. Good value, clean and tidy except for a slightly damp smell. Also please check the price list before using the laundry service. It was in my opinion very expensive. My mistake for not checking, it cost me more than one night stay!! There is a laundrette around the corner.
Cedric C. Yksin matkustava France, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice stay on a friendly hotel.

Staff, Clean, modern
7
Thomas L. Yksin matkustava France, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Small rooms with good amenities and facilities.

décors location staff
7,3
A nice trendy hotel with a perfect location. No breakfast unfortunately. The staff is courteous and well service oriented.
Elise M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
A great, Hollywood experience

The staff, the theme, and the cleanliness.
9,7
The staff was very helpful and attentive. They were able to recommend places to see and eat as well as getting me transportation. My room was very clean and comfortable. The Hollywood theme of the hotel was very well done. I had a great stay here! Definitely recommend although you have to take a taxi from the nearest MTR station which was a bit inconvenient.
Edward P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
good hotel to stay for short stays

great staff, easy access to restaurants, close to central
7,3
LOOK i don't mind staying here because I got a good deal on Agoda, otherwise I would stay some where else like SoHotel down the road, rooms are typical of a Boutique hotel small but good enough (been in smaller) This is my 3rd time here and I will come back again if I can get the same price as my stays are min 5-6 days, I like the staff here which look after you in the best way possible, their wasn't a problem to small or to big for them and always happy to hail you a cab wether it be rain hail or shine. I had one problem, the showers were hard to adjust to that perfect temperature and door slamming when people leave. pillows what a good choice love it!! look forward to my return.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C01