tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 132
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2158 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (2158)
Järjestä:
Janne V. Ryhmät Finland, 15. maaliskuuta 2013
Kavereiden kanssa Hong Kongia tutkailemassa.

Todella siistit huoneet, erittäin lähellä MTR-asemaa, todella ystävällinen henkilökunta
9
Olimme varanneet kahden hengen huoneen ja toiveenamme oli saada tuplasängyn sijaan kaksi erillistä sänkyä. Meidän huone-tasoon se ei ollut mahdollista, joten henkilökunta antoi meille kalliimman huoneen halvemman hinnalla. Hotellin keskeinen sijainti oli tärkein asia meille.
Kwanmuang T. Ryhmät Thailand, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Good location, Clean, but small room

Good location, 200-300 meters to MTR. The staff is willing to help and friendly. There are many shops around.
8
Leon W. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Good location for food

location, services and convenience
9
Good services and perfect location for food
Fock K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Great stay

Friendliness , location and clean
9,3
Will be my permanent hotel whenever am in HK.
Wei T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 17. marraskuuta 2014
satisfy stay

convenience connectivity, friendly staff and easy to get food outside
8
i stayed in a superior double room but the room is actually under expectation. the carpet is not clean enough and the bed isn't comfortable too. however, the staff is really nice and there are different places for dining outside hotel. maybe i should stay a different room type next time.
Kai L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Very nice stay!

Nice room, friendly staff, value for money
8
It is a great hotel! The room is clean and spacious. Location is nice, just 3 minutes walk to the tian hou station. You can find some nice restaurants nearby the hotel too. Hotel staffs are very friendly.
Eileen T. Pariskunta South Korea, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Value for money

Clean hotel, friendly staff and accessible to train station (5 mins walk from Tin Hau station)
7,3
We like it that the hotel is just a 5 mins walk to the train station. There are food options around the hotel if you do not plan to travel out. Hotel cleanliness is up to par and hotel staff is helpful and friendly. The only thing is space constraint - No space for two big luggage.
Fock K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Comfortable & pleasant stay

Location, clean & friendly
9
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and nice cosy clean rooms.
Sze H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Small room but good location

Good location. Near to MTR. Good service.
7
The room was so small. Didn't even have enough space to place my luggage. However, the location was really good. Just minutes away from the Tin Hau MTR station. A lot of eateries around. Very convenient. Staff gave good service as well. I needed to by some medicine in the midnight, and the staff was friendly and helpful enough to walk me to the convenient store nearby.
Tan Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Hotel stay

clean rooms. fantastic staff. good location.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very near the Tin Hau station which makes travelling very easy. Would recommend to our friends

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07