Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 132
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä
2548 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (2548)
Järjestä:
Janne V. Ryhmät Finland, 15. maaliskuuta 2013
Kavereiden kanssa Hong Kongia tutkailemassa.

Todella siistit huoneet, erittäin lähellä MTR-asemaa, todella ystävällinen henkilökunta
9
Olimme varanneet kahden hengen huoneen ja toiveenamme oli saada tuplasängyn sijaan kaksi erillistä sänkyä. Meidän huone-tasoon se ei ollut mahdollista, joten henkilökunta antoi meille kalliimman huoneen halvemman hinnalla. Hotellin keskeinen sijainti oli tärkein asia meille.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kartika P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice!

friendly staff, hotel location, wifi
6,7
For us are nice for staying here.. hotel location near MTR, surrounding lots of restaurant, the most we like that each room provide hand-phone that we can carry out from hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kartika P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Not bad

free wifi, free hand-phone, near mtr
5,3
If you thinking for stay 3 peoples (2 adults & 1 older children) in 1 room, think again, cause beds are small. Our two single beds are very small. We already pick executive type of room for bigger room and we thought also bigger bed but we r wrong. Bigger room it is but NOT bigger bed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kok S. Ryhmät Singapore, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Happy Stay

Good location. Good food around and easy to travel around via MTR
2,7
Happy with the services and room expect that I was expecting 2 Single bed instead of a queen sizes bed. Having to pay for the upgrade to 2 single beds. Everything else was good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cynthia O. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Reasonably Good

Location is good, very near to mtr. Room is clean, bed is good and design is modern n new. Lots of restuarants around.
6,7
This is my 2nd time in this hotel. Location is super near mtr, 3mins walk. Room is clean and design is modern. Slightly expensive considered there's no facilities in the hotel. Lots of restuarants around,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wing H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
freindly staff, good location

The location is very conveniient. Friendly and attentive staff. Free smart phone provided by the hotel is a plus.
8
The location is very convenient, near to mrt, tram and bus stations. Lots of restaurants around. The staff are very friendly and attentive. They provided a free smartphone for mobile internet and making local calls which is very useful. Room is small but very clean. The air conditioning is not cold. I have reported this to the front desk and they fixed it right away but still it is not cold enough in this hot weather.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Randy A. Liikematkailija Thailand, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent Staff, Hotel and Location

Friendly Professional Staff, MRT Close, Beautiful Rooms
10
My stay was really great at this hotel. I could not ask for more. The staff went over and above to tend to any questions I had and were incredibly friendly and helpful. A full 5 star service. The location was great and came in handy during the rain as the mrt stop was just a quick walk away. A great coffee shop nearly next door and beautiful rooms with amazing beds make this a perfect hotel. I will definitely be staying here again when I return to Hong Kong
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anna S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Great hotel

Good location, value for money, clean
7,7
Got my room upgraded for the second stay there and the staff were very polite and helpful. 2 mins walk to MTR and eateries are around. Definitely will come back again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuen C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Reasonable stay

Location
8
Good location and reasonably priced.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alan L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Clean and Comfortable

Cleanliness, Staff Politeness, Proximity to MTR station
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02