tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 132
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2284 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (2284)
Järjestä:
Janne V. Ryhmät Finland, 15. maaliskuuta 2013
Kavereiden kanssa Hong Kongia tutkailemassa.

Todella siistit huoneet, erittäin lähellä MTR-asemaa, todella ystävällinen henkilökunta
9
Olimme varanneet kahden hengen huoneen ja toiveenamme oli saada tuplasängyn sijaan kaksi erillistä sänkyä. Meidän huone-tasoon se ei ollut mahdollista, joten henkilökunta antoi meille kalliimman huoneen halvemman hinnalla. Hotellin keskeinen sijainti oli tärkein asia meille.
Fong C. Pariskunta China, 16. helmikuuta 2015
great hotel

great location, clean and comfort
8,3
Gary V. Pariskunta Australia, 10. helmikuuta 2015
Small rooms but great service

they provide you with a mobile phone with free calls and internet so you can get around. Love the location, close to station and plenty of restaurants around. Easy to get to and from airport.
8
Rooms were pretty small but the mobile phone and location made up for it. Very clean and great staff. I'd stay there again if the price was right
Shao F. Pariskunta Australia, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Room was tiny

Location, value for money if book in advance
8
The room were so small that your basically sleeping right next to the toilet and they didn't change my bed sheets during the four days we stayed there. Shower drain was blocked on the first day, but they fixed it quickly. Shower was not so clean. Water kettle was very dirty I had to request for another one...but it was much the same. I hope the hotel can improve on its hygiene.
Fock K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 4. helmikuuta 2015
Warm and comfortable stay

Location, friendly and comfortable
8,7
This is a return trip and found no fault in the service or hotel. Will return again
Fock K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. helmikuuta 2015
warm and comfortable stay

location, friendly and comfortable
8,7
As always was a pleasant stay and found no fault in the service or hotel
Fock K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 30. tammikuuta 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, convenient and comfortable
8,3
Comfortable stay. Have being staying at this hotel over the last 3 years. So far have found no fault . Will definitely return again
Kok S. Ryhmät Singapore, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Quiet and comfortable stay with great service.

Service, quiet and comfort.
9,3
This hotel is really close to our marathon finishing line which is one of the reason we choose this hotel. We soon start to discovered many more reason to be back after we check in to our room. Great service, to attend to our every request. Even crazy one like a morning call at 4am. Located in a quiet street just a train station or park walk away from shopping venue. Room has blackout curtain that would allow you to take a nap in the day if you are really tired. Food around the hotel are also great. Starbucks, cafe, Japanese food, Chinese food, supermarket and food chains.
Bao L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Not a really clean hotel

Coffee drink water
5,7
Noel M. Pariskunta Ireland, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent Location and Good Value for Money!

Location, Fair Sized Rooms, Clean
9
The hotel location is perfect if staying on Hong Kong Island, very convenient transport links (the tram stops outside, and only a 200m walk to the MTR station). The room was very clean and quiet a good size for Hong Kong.. With a big window. So overall I was very happy with my stay!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08