Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
1191 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1191)
Järjestä:
Mari V. Pariskunta Finland, 9. toukokuuta 2013
Mukavaa shoppailua ja Disney World.

Parhaiten jäivät mieleen avulias henkilökunta. Hotellin sijainti on aivan loistava ottaen huomioon vielä edullisen hinnan Hong Kongin hintatasossa. Hotellihuone/Hotelli oli todella rauhallinen.
7
Ainoat negatiiviset asiat olivat että aamiaismahdollisuutta/ravintolaa hotellissa ei ole, kadulla on kyllä useita muita mukavia paikkoja. Hotellihuoneemme haisi kostean tunkkaiselle.
Kathryn C. Pariskunta Canada, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
9
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.
Jiexin Y. Ryhmät Australia, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9,3
Good
Rufino O. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8,7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Muller G. Pariskunta France, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
nice hotel very good location.

very good location, nice room, quiet.
7,7
We had a really nice stay in this hotel perfectly located next to the mid-level escalator. It is really quiet because there are only three rooms per floor and we were on the 25 floor. For breakfast, we went to 'Mak's noodle' downstairs, and we could walk to the IFC mall, the ferry terminal, or LKF and Soho in 5 minutes. It is even possible to walk to the top of the peak in 40 mn via the mid level escalator and the 'old peak road' for those who like to sweat.I would definitly come back to this hotel for my next trip in hk.
Robert B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Great boutique Hotrl for a short stay

Excellent location, helpful staff and comfortable room
8,3
Very enjoyable stay, excellent place to come to after a busy day.
Theresa P. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 24. toukokuuta 2015
An Amazing Stay at the Heart of HK

I love the location, oriental decor and amazing staff!
8,3
I was travelling solo to HK to celebrate my birthday and decided to book my stay at this hotel. I am glad that I have made a right choice. The hotel is well located at the heart of Central and it serves as a base for me to explore the mid-levels. The staff are amazing, they planned a surprise birthday celebration for me with simple room décor, a slice of cake with candles! I will be back definitely for sure.
Margaret C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 12. toukokuuta 2015
Great value

Comfort, Clean, Great Location
9,3
Anna G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 8. toukokuuta 2015
Clean and well maintained

clean, comfortable, handy phone
6
It was fine, a good place to rest and sleep. However, since it has no restaurant, one has to search for restaurants or food joints for breakfast which are opened at 7am. Most open much later.
Evelyn S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Superb Lcoation

Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
9,3
location is superb, and easily accessible to places. Room size is big for HK standards

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut

Asiakasarvioita - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08