Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
1206 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1206)
Järjestä:
Mari V. Pariskunta Finland, 9. toukokuuta 2013
Mukavaa shoppailua ja Disney World.

Parhaiten jäivät mieleen avulias henkilökunta. Hotellin sijainti on aivan loistava ottaen huomioon vielä edullisen hinnan Hong Kongin hintatasossa. Hotellihuone/Hotelli oli todella rauhallinen.
7
Ainoat negatiiviset asiat olivat että aamiaismahdollisuutta/ravintolaa hotellissa ei ole, kadulla on kyllä useita muita mukavia paikkoja. Hotellihuoneemme haisi kostean tunkkaiselle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kim T. Liikematkailija South Korea, 1. elokuuta 2015
Decent Hotel for Two travelers

Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room
9,7
It was great stay - Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room. Only issue was there is a construction going on nearby Hotel from 8am to 6pm every day. So at 8am, it started to get noisy. I think it will be until end of 2015. Other than that, hotel itself was very good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Graham P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice hotel in Central Hong Kong

Comfort and Layout of the room, friendly staff,
9,3
I was in Hong Kong for a wedding and needed to spend an extra night in the city close to Central Station so I could catch the Airport Express for an early flight. The staff were very friendly and accommodated my need to check in early. The room was very comfortable, modern, and clean. It was very quiet. I think it was a great value for the money. Handy smartphone wasn't as useful for me as I had my own working phone but is a great amenity for international travelers in HK. Would definitely recommend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonathan C. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful amenities
7,7
Overall good. Many amenities nearby. Good food nearby as well. There was noisy construction (piling and drilling) next door so beware if you are light sleepers. Construction starts early, around 8am.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sio S. Pariskunta Macau, 14. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice stay

Good staff, convenience location and well equipped rooms
7,7
My stay was great. The staff could tell I stayed the the hotel before which made me felt great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Clifford R. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 11. heinäkuuta 2015
In the right place

Location
8,3
The location is good for me
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cormac D. Liikematkailija Ireland, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Walking distance to IFC

Can walk to airport express, modern and clean, city phone
9,3
It's very convenient from the airport express and meetings in Central. City phone is very handy. Price is very reasonable for HK.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chailada T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
Clean and comfortable room

Neat, clean, not crowded
8
Overall the hotel is good - not crowded. Lobby and reception area is on the 1st floor which is a bit small but we could go right up from street level to the room if we have key card. There was a construction on the path near the hotel, which made our walk a bit annoying. The room is clean and neat. We got non-smoking room but in the corridor was smelling like smoking floor. However, it was perfectly ok in the room - with no smell at all.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kathryn C. Pariskunta Canada, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
9
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jiexin Y. Ryhmät Australia, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9,3
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - AulaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut

Asiakasarvioita - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01