Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Panwan niemi, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ravintola By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ravintola By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ravintola
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ravintola By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ravintola By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ravintola By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ravintola By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Panwan niemi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 285 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (285)
Järjestä:
Rafik B. Pariskunta Lebanon, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
By The Sea Residence Hotel
4,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Krisztian N. Yksin matkustava Finland, 31. tammikuuta 2015
A nice relaxing holiday

a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
8,7
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Aurelie L. Pariskunta France, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Good for 2 nights

Clean, calm, beach
8
Karl M. Yksin matkustava Germany, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Great

Pool food friendly Staf
8
Kanyapat K. Pariskunta Thailand, 23. syyskuuta 2014
The great hotel in Khuket

Big room, big pool and a good breakfast
9
Anuchit C. Pariskunta Thailand, 31. elokuuta 2014
Great place ,clean and big room

Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
8,3
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.
Nge S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. elokuuta 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view

Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
8,3
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.
Karl -. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for Money

Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8,3
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Pisanu W. Pariskunta Thailand, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
It is beatiful hotel, close to the sea.

quite, romantic, comfortable
8,3
it is a beautiful hotel.
Anthony L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
This is a great spacious hotel but poor breakfast

On sea, clean, spacious
9,3
Apart from breakfast, perfect. Clean we had 2 large rooms, kitchen , lounge

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

By The Sea Residence Hotel PhuketBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PalvelutBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RantaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - NäkymäBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - NäkymäBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RantaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - AulaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RantaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RantaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Ranta


AM-AGWEB-4D04