Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellihuone C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellihuone C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellihuone C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellihuone C5 Dormitel Davao City - Aula C5 Dormitel Davao City - Vastaanotto C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli C5 Dormitel Davao City - Aula C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,3

yhteensä 11 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
6,0
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
4,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
5,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
3,8
Kaikki arvostelut (11)
Gelyn N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. maaliskuuta 2013
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. marraskuuta 2012
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Ostosvinkki: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. syyskuuta 2012
nice location

clean
4,7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Third M. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. elokuuta 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8,3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Ostosvinkki: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Sreehara S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 6. huhtikuuta 2012
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Ralph R. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. marraskuuta 2011
Great location

Spacious
6,7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already
Gabriella C. Yksin matkustava Italy, 26. maaliskuuta 2012
Ottima posizione, no internet in the room

vicino al centro della citta', trasporti per altre zone giusto attraversando la strada.silenzioso
6,3
Il posto e' tutto sommato abbastanza buono, ci sono spazi comuni dove e' possibile usufruire di internet (wireless). Niente frigo in camera, ma si puo' chiedere di lasciare qualcosa alla reception, dove sono in genere gentili. Il posto e' abitato anche da studenti della vicina universita',che soggiornano per lunghi perodi, ma non se ne avverte la presenza. C'e' un grande centro commerciale Gaisano a 10 minuti a piedi e un centro commerciale SM (enorme) che si raggiunge in 15 minuti di multicab; la fermata e' dall'altra parte della strada. Il servizio lascia a desiderare, durante il mio soggiorno di tre notti, la camera non e' stata mai pulita, ma e' anche vero che io non ho fatto richiesta.
Yoshihisa A. Yksin matkustava 27. huhtikuuta 2012
ロケーションはまずまず。値段が安いのがありがたいです

値段が安いのでありがたかったです
4,3
何と言っても値段が安いことです。値段のことを考えたら何も文句は言えません。場所もまずまずのところでした。タクシーが捕まえやすいのがありがたかったです。
Yoshihisa A. Yksin matkustava 26. huhtikuuta 2012
安いです。でもそれなりです

スタッフの応対は期待しない方がいい。
4,3
スタッフの応対が悪かったです。インフォメーションを教えてくれなくて、こちらから色々と聞くとわかりませんという返事には驚きました。まあ値段がとても安いので仕方がないと思います

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliC5 Dormitel Davao City - HotellihuoneC5 Dormitel Davao City - HotellihuoneC5 Dormitel Davao City - HotellihuoneC5 Dormitel Davao City - HotellihuoneC5 Dormitel Davao City - AulaC5 Dormitel Davao City - VastaanottoC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliC5 Dormitel Davao City - AulaC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C04