Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte

Waldstrasse 25, Tiergarten, Berliini, Saksa 10551 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Sviitti CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Sviitti CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Kylpyhuone CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Sviitti CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Näkymä CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Sviitti CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Sviitti CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Sviitti CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellihuone CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Sviitti CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellihuone CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellihuone CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Kylpyhuone CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellihuone CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellihuone CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Sviitti
CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Sviitti CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Kylpyhuone CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellihuone CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellihuone CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellihuone CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Sviitti CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellihuone CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellihuone CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Sviitti CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Kylpyhuone CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Sviitti CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Tiergarten Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 15 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,4
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (15)
Mark S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 19. tammikuuta 2014
Would definitely stay there again

Location, value for money, comfortable
8
One thing I would say is that whilst we had a "2 bedroom apartment" we technically had one bedroom with a sofa bed in the separate lounge. For the price this was still excellent value.
Krystal H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. syyskuuta 2012
Lovely Spacious Clean Apartment

Very spacious and clea
9,3
i really enjioyed staying in this apartment! i really made me feel like it was my home away from home! i rented a 2 bedroom apartment that slept 4 people very comfortably. the location of the apartment was one block from the train and airport service bus station. this was very convenient since my flight left at 7am and the bus ride to the airport only took 5 minutes. i am very pleased with cab. they were very friendly and accommodating.
Vivek S. Liikematkailija India, 21. syyskuuta 2012
Good apartment , location, spacious, clean

Clean,spacious,next to metro
6
good stay next to metro, no front desk service and apartment is on 4th floor with no stairs. make sure to arrange for breakfast on your own and calling taxi. no such services are available,aprtment on 4th floor no elevator
Shane M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 8. elokuuta 2012
Roomy apartment near to sights

Clean and roomy. Quiet and comfortable at night. Within easy reach of food shops and main sights in Berlin.
8,7
we had a great time. most days, we hired bikes from a nearby shop and set off to explore with our picnic in the baskets. there were several supermarkets nearby, but the restaurants were not particularly to our liking, as the apartment was in the turkish quarter.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Take passports with you to visit the Reichstag.
Laura J. Ryhmät Lithuania, 7. heinäkuuta 2012
Great apartment and service with a smile

Good location, helpful personnel, individual apartment
9,3
We had one room apartment and it was great. Privat bathroom and kitchen with all needed tools. Close to the S-Bahn station and bus station. Very helpful personnel - knows where to go, how to go and what to see. :)
Britta H. Pariskunta Germany, 22. huhtikuuta 2012
Really nice apartment in a great location

Quiet neighbourhood, close to city centre, 24hr shopping and public transport
8,7
we were very happy with this apartment, located in a quiet neighbourhood, but still close enough to the city centre with all it's touristy attractions.
Nähtävyysvinkki: The hop on-hop off city tour bus is a good way to get to all the major attractions. The ticket is valid for 2 days.
Alison S. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 27. syyskuuta 2009
Berlin Apartment

the apartment was very clean, warm and had all the items you would need. It was great to be able to come and go as you please and the apartment was very spacious.
7,7
The apartment itself was very nice and clean a bit of a walk to the metro but it seemed a safe area. Would have been nice to have a lift or something as it was on the fourth floor and one of our party was in their 70's. The apartment was clean and tidy had plenty of bedding and loads of space. The temp was fine in the apartment but I think if you went in the height of summer it would be very warm. All in all it was a nice place to stay.
Ravintolavinkki: There was a fantastic Italian just next door to the apartment and it was cheap. There was also a great bakery just along the road.
Nikolaos G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Greece, 11. elokuuta 2010
CAB City Apartments Mitte
8,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Christian K. Liikematkailija Germany, 3. syyskuuta 2012
Super Lage

Selbst Versorgung
9,3
Sehr gute Lage des Apartments mitten im Kiez von Moabit .
Thomas S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Germany, 8. maaliskuuta 2012
Altbau-Wedding

Gute U-Bahn Anbindung
6,7
Einrichtung etwas "altbacken", aber alles sauber und ordentlich!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - KylpyhuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - NäkymäCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - KylpyhuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - KylpyhuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - KylpyhuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - KylpyhuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - KylpyhuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Parveke/TerassiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - SviittiCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - KylpyhuoneCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berliini - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01