tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Aula California Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat California Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat California Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut California Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut California Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö California Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet California Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet California Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 1222 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
5,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1222)
Järjestä:
Essi R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 9. tammikuuta 2014
Kaupungin kiertelyä ja nähtävyyksiä.

Sijainti, siisti huone
8
Hotelli oli erittäin hyvällä paikalla ja helppo löytää. Huone oli pieni, mutta yksin matkustavana en tarvinnut enempää tilaa. Huone oli myös erittäin siisti ja siivotiin päivittäin.
Ville H. Pariskunta Finland, 12. toukokuuta 2013
kaupunki loma

hyvä sijainti, siisteys ja hinta
6,3
hotelli oli siisti ja keskeisesti sijoitettu. Rahoille oli vastinetta
Reijo P. Liikematkailija Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2013
Erinomainen sijainti mutta pienet huoneet

sijainti hyvä,oli ainoa hyvä puoli
5,3
hyvällä paikalla oleva hotelli,mutta onnettoman pienet huoneet.ens kerralla valitsen toisen hotellin,suuremmilla huoneilla...
Leong W. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 22. lokakuuta 2014
great location

good location
5,7
Great Location,near shopping area but hotel room & bathroom are too small, hotel full of cigarette smoke, thier own staff smokes in the reception.
Sou K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 14. lokakuuta 2014
It is a little small but no complaint

Near shopping n dinning area. Staff is polite n helpful. Clean place.
7
On the whole it was good for the first timer but waiting for the lift could be a test of patience.
Loh K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Budget Hotel

Cheap, Good Location
2,7
Suiteble for south africa, i'm scary when stay there because i'm alone (no next time) My big luggage cannot fit into the room Bath room too small no space to stand Check out late 12.15-30min will charge one more night (lucky she let me go)
Maria R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. syyskuuta 2014
definitely not for non-smokers.

there's a nearby mtr station; it's very near shops & restaurants; the rooms & the hallways are clean.
6,7
the rooms are too small, the lift is too tight, but these wouldn't have bothered us much because the hotel is clean & it's delightful to find everything you need in such a tight space called a room. what made our stay unpleasant was the cigarette smoke, and the lingering smell if it, that are sickening to me & my 3-year old daughter. it is for this reason that we specified that we be on a non-smoking floor (not knowing it was a 1-floor hotel in a building), in a non-smoking room. we booked 2 rooms, but virtually squeezed ourselves in just 1, because the smell of cigarette smoke is unbearable , as well as on the hallways. unfortunately, it's the hotel manager himself who smokes at the reception. we definitely won't book in a small hotel again; it's the first time ever that we tried a hotel we don't know & it was a regretful experience. our otherwise "okay" accommodation was ruined by the strong & sickening smell of cigarette smoke.
Jean D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. syyskuuta 2014
no good. cigarette smoke enters the room.

location and cleanliness perhaps but the smoke enters the room making it unhealthy to stay
4,7
forgettable.i won't come back and would not recommend it..other staffs are friendly but the man who smokes in the reception was very unfriendly and does not know how to treat and communicate with his guests..chinese are not known for hospitality i guess.
Tan C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. syyskuuta 2014
the room too small...

great location, near shopping area and many restaurant
5,7
The room too small, i cant accept it...
Nikul G. Liikematkailija India, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Not Good but its ok

Roomsizeis small
5,3
Not good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3B04