tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Aula California Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat California Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat California Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut California Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone California Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut California Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö California Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet California Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet California Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 1250 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
5,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1250)
Järjestä:
Essi R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 9. tammikuuta 2014
Kaupungin kiertelyä ja nähtävyyksiä.

Sijainti, siisti huone
8
Hotelli oli erittäin hyvällä paikalla ja helppo löytää. Huone oli pieni, mutta yksin matkustavana en tarvinnut enempää tilaa. Huone oli myös erittäin siisti ja siivotiin päivittäin.
Ville H. Pariskunta Finland, 12. toukokuuta 2013
kaupunki loma

hyvä sijainti, siisteys ja hinta
6,3
hotelli oli siisti ja keskeisesti sijoitettu. Rahoille oli vastinetta
Reijo P. Liikematkailija Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2013
Erinomainen sijainti mutta pienet huoneet

sijainti hyvä,oli ainoa hyvä puoli
5,3
hyvällä paikalla oleva hotelli,mutta onnettoman pienet huoneet.ens kerralla valitsen toisen hotellin,suuremmilla huoneilla...
Ng S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Bad service and unreasonable charger
2
Serious issue is the air conditioner like exhaust fan, keep exhaust the outside smokey smell into room. The polite of Hong Kong people still no improve. Normal late check out for every budget or star hotel is 1pm. But this hotel charge me 500HKD ? I check out at 1pm sharp. I decide to pay just for the 1 hour late, which means 100HKD is more than enough, but they are rude, the way they talk like a lion, just want to take my money. Make me feel bad. At the end I pay them 200HKD, the girl said,hope next time not to see me again. I won't travel to Hong Kong again. Thanks.
Masanori A. Pariskunta Japan, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Nallow, No space for lugadge, small shower room

Near to shoping place,
6
Suppiah R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Unfriendly hotel I had ever been

1. Close to MTR station. 2. Many shopping mall & eateries around the vicinity
3,3
It wasn't a pleasant stay after all. Very noisy especially in the day time. Construction works is a nuisance to those who needs a peaceful environment. Rooms displayed on the website is not the same actually. Not so spacious for a family of 4. One have to earn thru FB or Wechat to get a complimentary drinking water. Surprise....unbelievable. Even cups wasn't provided...how do the hotel expect their customer to drink...??? Front desk manager (except the lady staff) are not friendly. They have no time to entertain their own customer. IF language is a hindrance then they shouldn't expect foreigners who speaks English. I would never recommend to my colleagues or friends who plan to visit HK in future. Thanks for the opportunity given.
Charlesbob P. Liikematkailija Thailand, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Good Location, Small, Scary Area

Good Location
6
The only good thing is the location at Tsim Tsa Tsui and near the Metro Line. Apart from that, if not last minute booking, try to avoid this hotel. It is very small room (really small), no refrigerator. If for sleeping is fine but don't expect to rest or relax as the hotel is located in the area where feeling unsafe every night as the area are surrounded by non-Hong Kong foreigners who keep selling fake watched and bags. The hotel itself is fine, but the surrounding is scary.
Mei Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. marraskuuta 2014
convenient

convenient , accessible
5,7
Satisfactory Bathroom cum Shower room much too small.
Mei Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Convenient

Good location , easy accessible to transportation and shopping
7
Satisfactory although the bathroom and toilet much too small. Bedroom also small to move around.
Lonnie N. Yksin matkustava Canada, 7. marraskuuta 2014
I stayed there

Location is good. Price is cheap. Room not too big.
5,3
It was terrible with no Internet in my wing. Even going to the Lobby and sitting right beside the router was a total waste of time. Come on, this is not 2000 anymore and decent Internet is easy and cheap. How can they mess that up?

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3B04