Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Babak alue - Samal saari, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Juhlasali Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Juhlasali Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Ranta Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellihuone Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellihuone Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellihuone Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellihuone Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellihuone Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellihuone Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellihuone Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellihuone Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellihuone Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Babak alue - Samal saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 66 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (66)
Marie M. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9,7
Julito J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.
Fritzie M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
fun and solemn

nice place , convenient and quiet
6,7
it was fun though we are lack of time its great to stay in this hotel.
Danielle V. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Relaxing and fun!

Food is cheap, nice place and very big
9,3
The cottages assigned to us are very close to the main entrance, restaurant and playground and pool. Staff were very nice. Place is really big, beach is okay.
Vivian T. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. helmikuuta 2014
Relaxing and enjoy

Beach, playing with kids, relaxing
8
The rea is good, but its sad coz the shower room not functioning .
Ruth C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. tammikuuta 2014
It's great as usual..

Location, staff, rooms...
9
it's great especially that we are allowed to even bring our own food in the rooms. It's very accessible and affordable .. I already recommend this beach resort to a lot people and so far they have been coming back here ever since... Great value, great place.. The staff as usual were very attentive and also honest... I left something at the hotel and they return it to me...
Ma C. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. tammikuuta 2014
Quiet simple provincial life

Friendly staff, gr
7,3
Daynard G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. joulukuuta 2013
Nice family resort

walking distance from the port, heated pool & reasonably-priced food
6,7
We found it very enjoyable that we had the heated pool all to ourselves on the 2nd night night we stayed at the resort. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
Priscilla P. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. joulukuuta 2013
Accessible and with Large Rooms

walking distance from the port, good swimming pools, clean beach
7,7
Very budget friendly hotel. its accessibility to the port is a plus point for me.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao CityCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Parveke/TerassiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - JuhlasaliCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - JuhlasaliCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RantaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SisäänkäyntiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HotellihuoneCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HotellihuoneCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HotellihuoneCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HotellihuoneCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HotellihuoneCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HotellihuoneCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HotellihuoneCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HotellihuoneCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HotellihuoneCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - AulaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - AulaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - AulaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - AulaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - AulaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Uima-allasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Uima-allasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Uima-allasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Uima-allasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - VastaanottoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RavintolaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - NäkymäCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - NäkymäCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LeikkikenttäCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LeikkikenttäCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - PihaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - PihaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - PihaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - PihaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - PihaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - YmpäristöCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - YmpäristöCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - YmpäristöCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - YmpäristöCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - YmpäristöCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B03