tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 1028 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1028)
Järjestä:
Ma C. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Courteous Staff

1. The staff are very polite 2. The room is cozy 3. The location is accessible
9
I am impressed on how the (I supposed He's the Manager/owner) manage to ressolved the booking mistake and very courteous enough to let us stay in the Family Room. The Hotel is safety ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ 10 stars for that ^_^
Christine T. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Budget hotel, strategic location and friendly staf

Budget friendly, staff is very nice and the location is very good
8,7
Our stay at canada hotel is very memorable...at first i had second thoughts since the room is so small but eventually i saw the bright side of it...most of the places you would like to see is near the hotel and the myr station is just across the street...the bus stop going to airport and from the airport which is quite less expensive than the airport express, mtr and taxi is just two minutes away from the hotel...i met a good looking guy who was the one who assist us when we got to the hotel...he's very nice...i would love to come back to hongkong and book my stay at the same hotel because the room is always clean even if it is quite small...
Kristian D. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. joulukuuta 2014
friendly staff but too small room

location, friendly staff, internet
7
The hotel room is so small, 2 people cant move freely. But if your looking for a hotel just to sleep on to, this just ok. The location is good, close to MTR and Avenue of the Stars.
Marianne A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Very good location and clean

Location is in business area. Clean rooms and rest room. Front desk are friendly
9
Very good
Deborah P. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Small but adequate

Great Staff, great location, clean
7,7
Hotel was great, just the lift was a hassle and the hawkers on the street.
Marlon F. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. joulukuuta 2014
Very small rooms.

Location.
7
Just okay.
Renato R. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. joulukuuta 2014
staying in canada hotel

location, cleanliness, great staff
4
Cerie G. Ryhmät Philippines, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Nice and Very Comfortable Accommodation

Good Accommodation, Friendly Staff and Very Secured Inside the Hotel itself
6,3
Well, when we arrived at Chungking Mansions, it's horrible! there's a lot of Indians at the lobby offering whatever hostels and other.
Rhea V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Clean room but with rude receptionist

facilities, location, cleanliness
6
A filipina receptionist named Marg/Margie welcomed us with rudeness. We missed to select the correct number of allowed persons in our booked rooms and her approach to us (with 2 kids) made us feel like we're very stupid and we have no capability to pay the extra charge. She even shouted back in front of her nice Indian manager. We told the manager how bad her customer service was, suggested to fire her and they gave us a discount on the extra charge. It is very disappointing that a fellow filipina treated us that way. I've travel to many places and this was the worst experience that I've had. Rooms were very small but clean, they clean it daily.
Rhea V. Ryhmät Philippines, 2. joulukuuta 2014
clean room but with rude receptionist

clean room, good location and facilities
5,3
A filipina receptionist named Marg/Margie welcomed us with rudeness. We missed to select the correct number of allowed persons in our booked rooms and her approach to us (with 2 kids) made us feel like we're very stupid and we have no capability to pay the extra charge. She even shouted back in front of her nice Indian manager. We told the manager how bad her customer service was, suggested to fire her and they gave us a discount on the extra charge. It is very disappointing that a fellow filipina treated us that way. I've travel to many places and this was the worst experience that I've had. Rooms were very small but clean and they clean it daily.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCanada Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3C04