tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 1162 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1162)
Järjestä:
Leonila G. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Thumbs up for Canada Hotel

clean room, friendly staff, accessible to MTR and shopping areas.
7,3
My husband Romeo and myself had a pleasant stay at the Canada Hotel. Our room although small is just worth for the rate we paid. They clean it everyday and we feel safe. Our thanks to Marjs (a kababayan), Kamel, Happy and Dave. They are so accommodating and friendly. I will consider Canada as a place to stay in our next visit to Hongkong.
Huu H. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 26. helmikuuta 2015
Very small room (4-6m2)

Good location + Price
5,3
_ Very small room (4-6m2 for a double bed room) _ The stay is ok for a single. Good location but not in Hong Kong Island. Next to the underground. _ The area is crowded, even inside the building, nothing interesting to visit, except shops.
Michael W. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Location

Clean, honest, and nice!
8
Our stay was very pleasant! The rooms are small, but clean, and your safe inside. The location is a plus but also it's struggle. Crowded travel times can mean standing in long elevators lines. So be early!
Yun A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Good value hotel

location, price, staff
7,3
Albert B. Yksin matkustava Italy, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Excellent service for less money!

Dave, clean, comfortable
8,7
I really enjoyed staying at the Canada Hotel. Nice friendly and really helpful Staff, especially Dave, he helped whenever he could help. I agree, the Canada Hotel is a 1 Star Hotel, but with a Staff of a 5 Star Hotel. Thank you Dave!!!!
Tina L. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Lim

this is the second time we are stayed at Canada hotel. the location are Good near mrt, clean room and helpful staff.
9
Joseph M. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Budget Friendly Hotel

Clean, accessible, budget friendly
9,3
Christian E. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Convenience at its best

location comfort service
9,7
my friends enjoyed their stay here
Alan G. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Clean,functional small hotel

Well kept. Well situated.
7,3
Hotel is well run for a hotel of its type, i.e. a cramped HK hotel in Chunking Mansions.But you definitely get what you pay for. The bigger rooms (twin and twin double) are quite nice, although HK sized. Staff run it efficiently and cleaning is daily. Good value for money. Also it feels secure and they have cameras monitoring all the floors so it feels secure. Be warned, the small double is really small ! My only complaint is that people noise carries all too well inside each room set. My sleep was badly disturbed when I was there by loud shouting mainland Chinese and their children and then by a group of Spanish or filipina who talked loudly to after 2AM until they woke me again at 7:30 AM. so don't forget your ear plugs.
Zhao Z. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. helmikuuta 2015
very very small room

location
7
ok if you can handle a tiny room and bathroom

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCanada Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3B08