tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 825 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (825)
Järjestä:
Janice A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. elokuuta 2014
Restful Sleep

Happy, the bellman was extremely hospitable. He gave us such a warm welcome. The desk clerk who checked us in was very efficient, we didn't wait long and he made available what we requested ü
8
Stay was comfortable except for the very maximized space, but considering the cost, it's perfect :D
Ramadhani D. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 26. elokuuta 2014
Canada Hotel

location , location and location
4,3
Dissapointed with room , too small for 2 people and only location is good.
Kah H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 13. elokuuta 2014
Good overall

Cheap, clean, close to mtr.
6
No issue. But room is too small. However value for money
Kah H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 13. elokuuta 2014
Cheap and clean. Close to mtr.

Taking the Lift is a bad experience. Messy place.
5,7
Kah H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 13. elokuuta 2014
Small tiny room with only 1m standing room

Nothing
5,7
No complain .
Eli A. Liikematkailija France, 13. elokuuta 2014
Not nice room shocking

Nothing sorry abut that
4,7
I don't know if u You want kind of hotel it is bad
Shervia R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2014
Very neAr to MTR

Shopping
6
Very easy to access,,
Aleksander S. Pariskunta Poland, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean, tiny room

cleanliness, location, free shuttle bus
8,3
We were ot accomodated in the Canada Hostel itself, but in another guesthouse on this floor. The room was very small, but super clean. Although we booked a double bed, we got a twin room. The lines to the elevator were not that bad as they say. Free shuttle buses from and to Kowloon Train Station.
Brian E. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Good and bad

The hostel was in a very good location, surrounded by different types of malls, shops, and food. The rooms were very small, but very neat and clean.
7,7
I'm not sure if all the single rooms are like this or if it was only mine, but the a/c unit was right next to the bed and was extremely loud to the point where it was nearly impossible to fall asleep. This of course probably won't be a problem if you are traveling during the fall or winter. Also sometimes the waiting time for the elevators was somewhere in the range of 5-10 minutes depending on how many people were waiting.
Frank V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean, friendly but not the best service

clean,location and fair priced
5,3
Our stay was ok, but I was not happy that I was charged extra because I didn't indicate how many would be in a family room. There were two of us. Also I was advised not to eat in the Chung King Mansions at any costs.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCanada Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3A03