Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä
1337 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1337)
Järjestä:
Hanelene S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
HongKong trip

Staff, cleanliness and near the mtr station
6,7
It was pleasant but really small if you were looking for a big place. It's more likely just a place to sleep. But the staff is really accommodating and very attentive to the guest's request. Their hotel is also selling tickets for Disneyland, madame tussauds, the peak etc.. Another thing the hotel is situated just across the mtr station so it's really very accessible for tourists like us. Til our next visit.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lou R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Value for Money

Very Good Central Location, Near the MTR Station, Many shops around, many food choices around, the Service was very good
9
I stayed for two nights in this Hotel. The location is very good and the service is exceptional. The rooms are quite small but if you are on a budget and plan to go out for most of the day, the place is enough. The rooms are clean and secure. If you're on a budget, this hotel is for you.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nathan F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Small, but nice.

Location, price.
8
The rooms are very small, like most of the rooms you'll find in Chungking Mansions, but they were tidy and clean. The shower was also powerful and hot water was constant. The bed covers and towels are replaced every day, which is good, but on the final evening my wife and I both fekt a bit itchy, which was weird. The couple we travelled with had no conplaints.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ifung W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
The room is small, but its very clean.

1. Clean, 2 Near to Aveneu Star, 3. Near MTR
7
I was stay in 1 week nice place.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christine J. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
The Best Hostel!

Location, Clean Rooms, Fast WIFI
9,7
When we arrived, we were given 2 rooms, 1 twin and 1 single, because their triple room is not yet available and it was ok as long as the rooms are clean and bedbug-free - and it was! The rooms, tho small which is a norm in HK, are facing Nathan Street which was good for us. We liked the view of people crossing the streets. Comfy beds and the owner and staff are very friendly. Maybe because they are also from Philippines so we sort of clicked right away especially Margie and Neil. They have discounted admission tickets for famous tourist spots and we purchased so as to avoid the lines. Very fast wifi and the location is what makes this hotel the best. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Hong Kong. Highly recommended to all! Thank u Canada Hotel!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rochelle B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
no star

best location
5,7
to much disappointment. we are in the 16th flr and yet elevator is too slow. so hot waiting for your turn. building is old. can't rate even a 1 star hotel. too bad i booked in this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
good location but the room too small

location ?
7
We're transfer to another hotel that they claim is their hotel. But I saw the sign was not Canada hotel and the room so small. Please update your photos at Agoda. Because I saw the photos for Canada Hotel quite nice but What I see at your guest house at block C 4 / 16 was totally different with Canada Hotel I saw from AGODA ? Better you increase your price and give a better room for your agoda customer. The good things that the staff quite helpfull, you can buy the disneyland and ngongping ticket from them at Canada hotel (block A/15).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
small room

location, price, convenience
5
Small room barely large enough for one person, okay if all you need to do is sleep
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hwang Y. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
x

x
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Parinya S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Very small room but clean

Free Wi-Fi internet available
5
Good location! Close to subway Tsim Sha Tsui Station. But room and toilet very very small.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08