tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 1210 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1210)
Järjestä:
Leah H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Very clean!

Cleanliness, wifi, staff
8,7
I was very pleasantly surprised at the brand new tiling on the walls and in the bathroom. The water pressure was great, wifi was fast, and the mattress was quite comfortable! The only annoying thing was having to go to reception on the 15th floor in Block A and then finding my room was on the 16th floor in Block E. But I got a good tour of Chungking Mansions while I was at it, haha! Overall quite pleased with Canada and will definitely book it for my next stay at the Mansions
Weng C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
one of the cheapest hotel in hk so don't ask for m

1) location is just next to tsim sha tsui mtr station. 2) price is among the cheapest 3) room cleanliness is ok
6
already mentioned the 3 best things i like about canada hotel. I shall highlight some points to note. when you book this hotel do note you are in chungking building, pls google about it first. i will not advise single lady traveller to stay here. the lift in the building is quite slow too.
Rainero R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Canada Hotel Stay

Location, Restaurant nearby, value for money
9
It was a pleasant stay.
Ieva K. Yksin matkustava Lithuania, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Tiny but clean room and friendly staff

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8
I have stayed in the same building previously and the experience was awful so I was dreading to go there again, but with sky-high prices in Hong Kong seemed that there was no other choice. I was pleasantly surprised with Canada Hostel though! The lift was right next to the entrance, so it was easy to find it, staff very friendly and nice and room was clean and tidy. Will definitely stay there again next time!
Kristoffer J. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
The room was very clean

they have good employees
7
it was good. They facilities were clean and the location was good because the subway was just accross the street. The staff accommodate us very well and gave us directions how to find places we want to go.
Wella M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
A night at Canada Hotel

The staffs were entertaining and accommodating. The location of the hotel is good coz you can easily go to anywhere throught the near subway station. The room was clean and comfortable.
8,3
My stay in Canada hotel was great, it was like if ever i went to Hong kong again i will still consider staying at this hotel. The staffs were kind and helpful. They have always smile in their faces and they were considerate. Although the room was small but it was clean and you can rest comfortably after a tiring day. KUDOS.!
Luthfi F. Ryhmät Indonesia, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
near from city

clean, strategic, and comfort
6
Valdi G. Pariskunta Indonesia, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
double bed for 1 or 2 adult?

Location
5
ensure you input correct number of adult..!! Eventhough you booked double bed rooms, if you input 1 adult
Ratchanee L. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
How's staying at Canada?

Best location,nearby MTR Tsim sha tsui,and save money.
6
It't easy to go everywhere,too small room that's normally in HK ,it's save for the one who just want to only sleeping don't want any comfortable things,if towel has changed everyday is better than this. I just want cleanness,safety,and near MTR.However I will be back for the next.
Maricel M. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Budget hotel

cheap, good location, friendly staff
5,7
very small room. U only get to put ur luggages beneath the bed. Good for those who only occupy the room to sleep after a day's roaming around HK. Shower is hard to control of its temperature. Location is good since it is in the center of the business district though quite hustle to go through all those pesky indians within the building who try to offer u a lot of stuff. Try to bring along with u an adaptor since they have a diff plug used in the bldg. staff is accomodating. And cleans room every day. Overall it's a so-so. If we have enough money, I'd book a better hotel though.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCanada Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07