tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 894 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (894)
Järjestä:
Sophie H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Great place to stay, would go again!

The staff were so friendly, The rooms were really nice and it's cheap!
9
Great stay, do not let the entrance put you off, it is a different place at night to the day but I felt safe and the staff were so friendly, great location for Kowloon side and for anywhere. Rooms were really nice!
Keng H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 26. syyskuuta 2014
no review.

clean, quiet, friendly.
7,7
Very OK.
Melvin L. Liikematkailija American Samoa, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Good value

Price clean staff
7,7
a-ok
Daniel R. Yksin matkustava Canada, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Great place great value

location ,,,,room .....staff
10
great
Alyssa M. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. syyskuuta 2014
everything is fine

good staff, easy to find, cheap cost
7
Very good. :)
Yujin K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Room was pretty nice,

closer to MTR, Clean, Kind
8,7
actually the room was really small, but whatever, it was really clean n just in front of MTR. the environment near hotel is a little bit scared at the night, cuz of too many guys there, but was fine. n all the hotel staff were super kind :P they r not hongkong ppl, neither Chinese, so they could speak english very well. so all was fine. If i visit hongkong again, i will probably stay here again :)
Hup K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Worst Experince
2,7
Worst experince ever stay in a hotel. 2 days they forget to deliver the room towels and never top up the soap used up daily. Washing machines running outside our room evening until 11.45 pm at night. Have the staff loitoring our our females friends room making them uncomfortable. We never encourge others to stay here.Never provide recipet when requested.
Javed I. Yksin matkustava Pakistan, 23. syyskuuta 2014
clean Hostel with attentive staff.

Location.cleanliness.staff.
10
The rooms are what you The hostel is located near the MTR and shopping Malls. The Halal food is available at ground floor. Every thing like laundry, fruit shop, Money changer, General stores are there. I will not forget the help that Mr.Dev rendered me. He is an asset for the hotel. A very co-operative guy with a mild smile on his face.
Yuhei I. Yksin matkustava Japan, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Quite OK

Location location loction
8
Very clean
Hui Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Small room

Clean, friendly staff, good location
5,3
Room too tight, environment not good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCanada Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCanada Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3B06