Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Pohjois-Pattaya, Pattaya, Thaimaa 20150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sisäänkäynti Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Aula Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Aula Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Aula Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Pohjois-Pattaya Huoneiden lukumäärä: 264
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 3382 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3382)
Järjestä:
Pia S. Pariskunta Finland, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Hotelli analyysi.

Viihtyisä ja rauhallinen sekä hyvä sijainti. Hyvä tasoinen hotelli hyvältä palvelulla.
8
Onnistunut kaikin puolin. Hyvä ja ystävällinen palvelu.Erittäin viihtyisä ja mukavan rauhallinen. Ei tule mieleen mitään huonoa tai moitittavaa.
Natchapol A. Pariskunta Thailand, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Clean comfy

Clean comfy
8,3
Great
Fahima B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Bangladesh, 20. toukokuuta 2015
inconvenient stay

swimming pool, view & view
4,3
Not at all what I expected. The bed wasn't comfortable. Service was horrible. We ordered room service at 10:30pm got served at 11pm and they brought the bill at 12am when we went to sleep. Kept ringing the bell. We asked of we could sign next day but tgey said we have to sign now. Then the curtaind wouldn't shut properly hence by 6am room was full of light. Except for the swimming pool and the view and to some extent the food, overall we had a bad stay.
Patporn S. Pariskunta Thailand, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Very impressive luxuary beach front hotel

Great veiw point swimming pool , delicious food , warm greeting professional service.
10
Very impressive brand new beach front hotel in pattaya beach Warm greeting in front office and quick check in Very good in seaveiw in the room and well decoration Totally lovely and very nice hotel
Kitti P. Pariskunta Thailand, 19. toukokuuta 2015
It's very good location

Location room food
8
Jessadin S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Selfish hotel

Nothing at all
5,7
Very dissappoint in hotel management regarding to not inform in advance about organizing private party which annoy other guests. They just give the letter to inform when we arrive. This is selfish!
Kulsiri K. Liikematkailija Thailand, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Excellent staff and services.

Design, staff and services
9,3
I was there for the weekend with family, the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was huge, plus the sea view was fantastic. Overall, It worth every penny I pay and I'd love to go back.
Suwadee W. Pariskunta Thailand, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Impressive hotel

Private, service-mind staffs, big room
10
Travis N. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Well designed hotel

Location, value, staff
8,7
I found this hotel's reputation to be exactly what i expected. Nice design, sea view, beachfront(clift), and good experience overall.
Chungli H. Pariskunta Taiwan, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Good hotel

size of the room, swimming pool and cleaness
9
Everything is fine for this hotel. Although the location is a bit further away, but the shuttle service is very convenient. The only thing I will need to mention is that I have requested a late check out but was rejected due to overcrowding. I will love to stay here again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SisäänkäyntiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - AulaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - AulaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - AulaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RantaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RantaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KuntosaliCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lasten klubiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KylpyläCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KokoushuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KokoushuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KokoushuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KokoushuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KokoushuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03