Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Pohjois-Pattaya, Pattaya, Thaimaa 20150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sisäänkäynti Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Aula Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Aula Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Aula Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Pohjois-Pattaya Huoneiden lukumäärä: 264
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
3760 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3760)
Järjestä:
Pia S. Pariskunta Finland, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Hotelli analyysi.

Viihtyisä ja rauhallinen sekä hyvä sijainti. Hyvä tasoinen hotelli hyvältä palvelulla.
8
Onnistunut kaikin puolin. Hyvä ja ystävällinen palvelu.Erittäin viihtyisä ja mukavan rauhallinen. Ei tule mieleen mitään huonoa tai moitittavaa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sooyoung K. Pariskunta South Korea, 30. elokuuta 2015
wonderful relax

great sea view, swimming pool, comfortable service
10
They gave me a unforgettable vacation.It was perfect from the food to the beautiful swimming pool. two thumbs up!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nick B. Pariskunta Australia, 29. elokuuta 2015
Cape Dara staff

staff were excellent
7,7
All good except for the night security guard out in the car park. On our return from dinner one night he referred to my girlfriend as someone who should drop their client off immediately and get out of there. He was suggesting she was a prostitute. Considering we had been there for several days previous. You would think he knew we had a.suite at the hotel. It was atrocious behavior.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul V. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. elokuuta 2015
Our Best Vacation

Design well thought-out, Good service, Great location for relaxation & enjoyment of beautiful scenery
9,7
My wife & I traveled to many locations (Scotland, Israel, Vietnam, Singapore to name a few). Cape Dara Resort in Pattaya, Thailand, is our favorite. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool, the room, the restaurant and the service of the staff. A lot of thoughts were put into the design of this resort. We particularly liked to stay by the pool and enjoyed the sea breeze. The location of the resort isolated it from the noise of the busy noisy streets of Pattaya, making it a great place to relax. We look forward to our next trip to Cape Dara Resort in Pattaya, Thailand.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Veerapan P. Pariskunta Thailand, 25. elokuuta 2015
Very nice hotel with the private beach themseleves

Beach, staff, pool
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wing Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 25. elokuuta 2015
Cleanliness problem about Suites with Private Pool

Good view from Lounge
3,3
The cleanliness of the private pool in the suite is extremely small and dirty. In my private pool, there was also a dead small shrimp in the pool. There was full of moss around the swimming pool and around of the water outlet. In fact, there is a layer of sand at the bottom of the swimming pool. But, this layer of sand is another source of dirty, in which giving a good environment for bacteria growth. In addition, the private swimming pool is not actual private. People from outside can easily see the private pool. You can listen clearly what noise from the public because they are just in front of you. Their umbrella also block your view to the sea. In summary, suite with private swimming pool is not value for money and the cleanliness is not acceptable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kanruean V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 23. elokuuta 2015
Good atmosphere at cape Dara we will back again

Atmosphere, room, BF
8,7
Almostly appreciate only one thing crowded Chinese tourism
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pitithitiya D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 19. elokuuta 2015
Nice place for holiday

Nice atmosphere. .Beautiful swimming pool. .Wonderful Food
9
We had a great time here
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rajthep K. Pariskunta Thailand, 17. elokuuta 2015
i come back here again

private beach , room nice and clean , breakfast excellent
7,3
everything perfect for couple and business travel , breakfast good , swimming pool good , mocktail great but dinner not good enough and very expensive ,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Natt M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 11. elokuuta 2015
Good location in Wongamat beach.

Location , hotel 's swimming pool and beach.
8,3
Good location in Wongamat Pattaya !!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SisäänkäyntiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - AulaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - AulaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - AulaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RantaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RantaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KuntosaliCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lasten klubiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KylpyläCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KokoushuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KokoushuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KokoushuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KokoushuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KokoushuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07