tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Pohjois-Pattaya, Pattaya, Thaimaa 20150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Aula Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Aula Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Aula Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Aula Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kuntosali Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lasten klubi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ravintola Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ravintola Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ravintola Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ravintola Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ravintola Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ravintola Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ravintola Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ravintola Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ravintola
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ravintola Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ravintola Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ravintola Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ravintola Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ravintola Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allas Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allas Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allas Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allas Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allas Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allas Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allas
Alue: Pohjois-Pattaya Huoneiden lukumäärä: 264
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2237 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2237)
Järjestä:
Ploykamon J. Pariskunta Thailand, 7. syyskuuta 2014
good stay

good food good atmosphere but low internet
7,3
Chonlaphat J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Amazing Location and Service

The best view of Pattaya, Great service, and Superb food
10
I and my family, especially my little one love this place. We enjoyed the best view of Pattaya and my little one love its pool. Staff are one of the best team I have experienced. Foods here are great. We definitely revisit CapeDara again, if we decide to go to Pattaya again.
Sio P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Macau, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Poor service

Nice View, Nice Swimming Pool.
4,7
Services in FO and Concierge were poor, not really helpful. variety of food in breakfast were less.
Cynthia W. Ryhmät United States of America, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Beautiful hotel

The hotel is beautiful. Staff are friendly and that pools are nice. Complimentary water bottle and shuttle to town.
8
Peera C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 31. elokuuta 2014
Cape Dara review

Location, service, food
7,3
Non R. Pariskunta Thailand, 31. elokuuta 2014
Worth every money and time spent

The room, the balcony, the bathtub overlooking the sea, the experience.
9,3
Really enjoyed my stay and if I was to recommend or to visit Pattaya again, I would stay at Cape Dara Pattaya once again.
Suthipun T. Pariskunta Thailand, 31. elokuuta 2014
Nice Place

Location, View, Room
8,7
Nice place to relax but it will be better if changing room floor from tile to wooden floor. Some bad smell in the toilet.
Chaivat J. Pariskunta Thailand, 28. elokuuta 2014
Nice place

good location, nice view, private
7,7
Susanna S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. elokuuta 2014
Excellent view of Pattaya at Corner Dara Deluxe Rm

Excellent view of Pattaya at Corner Dara Deluxe Rm; The 2 swimming pools & poolside bars; free transportation to Dolphin Circle & town centre.
8
I stayed from 24-27 Aug to celebrate my husband's birthday. I booked Dara Deluxe Room & was given corner room 1801. The panoramic view of my room was excellent. I can see the Pattaya beach (both day & night) at my bath tub & balcony that was awesome. I also enjoyed the relaxing environment of the 2 swimming pools with poolside bars! I took the free shuttle bus (golf cart) out to explore Pattaya city that saved me both time & money. Finally, I received a piece of cake at the night of my husband's birthday when we returned late to hotel room.  That's really out of my expectation, what a surprise! Areas for improvement: the water leakage problem at bathroom was serious & we changed room to 1901 for the 2nd & 3rd nights; the aweful smell around the main pool in one morning was annoying (it may not be the problem of the hotel but drainage system of the city); the English communication was average but not comparable to the staff in Samui or Phuket.  Finally, wifi password was limited to 20 hours & we need to ask for new one each day at front desk. Why not give me a wifi password that can be used all the way during my stay (you know how many days I will stay at check-in)!?
Yim M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 27. elokuuta 2014
Do not waste your holiday in this hotel

seaview, spacious room and WiFi
4,7
This is our first time in Cape Dara, but probably the last time. We have chosen to stay in this hotel and found that the Cape Dara is not a 5-Star at all. The room is spacious and having a nice sea view, but at night time you will find it not enough lighting, just for normal reading. The food was OK but not typically good, while the buffet breakfast was with very limited choice. We are paying a high price but not getting the appropriate service. The real problem is the service and the management. Our boy was cutting his foot in the pool. When we found out that his sole was almost covered with blood, we called the first aid at the pool. They came in and help, then, left. We have not received any follow up call from the management, which was very strange in a 5 star hotel. Remember that our girl had some accidents during an outside sports 2 years ago in Chiang Mai, the front office manager sent us to the local hospital and a flower basket afterwards. Our daughter was not injured inside the hotel and still received such a good and warm service. Look at it in Cape Dara. No, we will never come back, and we will tell our friends not to choose this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - AulaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kahvila/KahvilaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - AulaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - AulaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - AulaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KuntosaliCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lasten klubiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RavintolaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - NäkymäCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Uima-allasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - NäkymäCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HotellihuoneCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C01