Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 90

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 3417 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (3417)
Järjestä:
Pasi V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 19. joulukuuta 2012
Erinomainen sijainti mutta hotelli huonokuntoinen.

Sopii hyvin low budjet matkaajille, ei liikematkustajille.
5,7
Hotelli sijaitsee vilkkaan Nathan Raodin kupeessa ja siitä on hyvä suunnistaa Kowloonin monipuoliseen ostostarjontaan. Kello- ja kultakauppoja on satoja. Hotelli mainostaa, että tarjolla on ilmainen Wi-fi. Valitettavasti yhteys oli todella hidas ja heikko; välillä ei toiminut lainkaan. Hotellin palvelu asiallista, henkilökunnan englannin kielen taito heikohko. Aamiainen kuudennen kerroksen ravintolassa ei minulta kehuja saa.
Ostosvinkki: Käytettyjä merkkikelloja tarjolla runsaasti Nathal Roadin varrella olevissa kaupoissa järkihintaan.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Omelia L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. tammikuuta 2016
Location and value is the only consideration

Location, location, location
6
Overall is satisfactory, didn't spent too much time in the hotel nor able to consume any foods from the hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fleurdelis O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. tammikuuta 2016
Would recommend to friends

Location, Large Rooms, Friendly staff
9,3
Had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Location was perfect, a lot of places to eat within walking distance. Very near the MTR, and the A21 bus was very convenient. (The bus has space for large luggage,not a typical bus) .. The hotel room size is large by Hong Kong standard. For anyone who has stayed in other hotels in the city area who probably know that rooms can feel like closets (it's that small), Caritas Bianchi is a gem. It's a "proper" hotel than the others. Would recommend this place to my friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kuan C. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Overall is ok

Location, spacious room, cleanliness
7,7
The hotel is located within few mins of walking distance from where the airport bus A21 stops. Just a stone throw away from the busy Nathan Street. Overall stay is ok. Room is clean and spacious, except on the 1st day housekeeping was not done fully as the bedsheets were not changed which after we told the reception was changed the following day.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zeng J. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Convenient and spacious room

Location, spacious, clean
9,3
This was my sixth visit to Hong Kong and by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Having been to Hong Kong numerous times, one would know about the size of the typical Hong Kong hotel room. However, I was truly impressed. This was the biggest hotel room I ever had in Hong Kong. Our room was spacious and had all the necessary amenities - hair dryer, bottled water, safe, adapter, etc. Our room was facing the road but as we were on a high floor, we could hardly hear the noise from the road. The hotel is located within 5 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR and also within walking distance to Mongkok and Jordan. The hotel is easily accessible and if you are coming from the airport, just take bus A21 from the airport, alight at Man Ming Lane and the hotel is within 5 mins walk. Our booking didn't include breakfast but this was not necessary as there were a lot of eateries around the hotel, there was also a supermarket and a convenience store right in front of the hotel. There is a Japanese ramen shop right in front of the hotel and always had long queues but it was well worth the wait - the ramen was truly delicious. If there was anything to complain about, its that the hotel does not provide tissue. Other than that, I truly enjoyed my stay at Caritas Bianchi and would consider staying there if I visit Hong Kong again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Witinna K. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Quite worth for price but breakfast should improve

Worthy Secure and Good locate
9,7
Hotel locate close to MTR station and Nathan road. This hotel has its security pretty good. During midnight door will close and open by security staff and even asking for room no. And guest no. I like this cleanliness is okay. One adapter is given in room. Room is tidy and pretty spacious compare with another room I booked for my accompany. But breakfast given was not tasty at all. Overall price is reasonable even include the breakfast room rate is still OKAY.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sze P. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Clean & Spacious Hotel with a Good Location

Good location
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ailene J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Good!

Great location..spacious room
7,7
Staff were accomodating so we checked in breezily. Hotel is accessible to MTR station therefore it is easier to tour around the city. However, the room was not made up properly after one night of stay. Soap wasnt replenish either. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Myla V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 24. joulukuuta 2015
Family Vacation in Hongkong

The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and good restaurants. Also, the rooms were clean and staff were helpful.
9
We enjoyed our stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Definitely, we will recommend it to friends and relatives who are going to Hongkong.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tham W. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. joulukuuta 2015
Good Hotel

Reasonable price, location, clean
7,3
The stay was comfortable enough without the amenities of big hotel. Room is clean. Location is near MTR station making travelling to any part of Hong Kong a breeze.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01