tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 90
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 2721 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2721)
Järjestä:
Pasi V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 19. joulukuuta 2012
Erinomainen sijainti mutta hotelli huonokuntoinen.

Sopii hyvin low budjet matkaajille, ei liikematkustajille.
5,7
Hotelli sijaitsee vilkkaan Nathan Raodin kupeessa ja siitä on hyvä suunnistaa Kowloonin monipuoliseen ostostarjontaan. Kello- ja kultakauppoja on satoja. Hotelli mainostaa, että tarjolla on ilmainen Wi-fi. Valitettavasti yhteys oli todella hidas ja heikko; välillä ei toiminut lainkaan. Hotellin palvelu asiallista, henkilökunnan englannin kielen taito heikohko. Aamiainen kuudennen kerroksen ravintolassa ei minulta kehuja saa.
Ostosvinkki: Käytettyjä merkkikelloja tarjolla runsaasti Nathal Roadin varrella olevissa kaupoissa järkihintaan.
Dorothy L. Ryhmät Singapore, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Pleasant

Location.
5,3
It was a fine stay. Just 2 nights. The hotel stink with some weird smell. Towels are all dirty.
Dorothy L. Ryhmät Singapore, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location

Good location, close to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Walkable distance to famous Lao Po Bing. (LouPoBang). Near to some Tea House, 711 and supermarket.
4,7
It was a fine stay. Stayed for 2 nights. 1st night was a horror, wifi was super weak that we have to get out of our room and stand right in front of the lift to use it. No lobby wifi. The lobby was a crap with some weird smell. Next morning was not any better. Breakfast is unacceptable, except that pot of coffee. Cereal taste like it have been there for a thousand years. Bread was fine. There is some bake beans and ham. Only 4 choices for breakfast. The restaurant is located at level 6. 1 of the lift is still under renovation. I waited for 20 mins to get from level 11 to level 6 for that pathetic breakfast. Climb the stairs if you are fit enough. Room was surprisingly spacious. Toilet is fine. Please do check the towels, blanket and bed sheet. Towels with blood stain and some yellowish spot. The 2nd day, after the shock of the restaurant and their buffet we decided to go out straight away to filled up our stomach with real food. We went out before the housekeeper arrive. Housekeeping doesn't do a good job AT ALL! We complaint that the towels were full of stain and make sure they check before replacing it. But well I seriously do not know which part of our cantonese they don't understand. Blanket was not replaced. They just somehow fold it. Bed sheet not tuck under and still look messy. Never replace rolls, we have to get it ourselves from the trolley. That night we return and was pretty pissed as we were shopping and walking the whole day. Will not recommend if you are looking into the cleanliness and comfort. I am sure you can get better hotel out there.
Yu K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice stay

Great locations, room very clean and nice staff.
6,7
Robert S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Location is very good, can go anywhere with that

Location is near mtr, room is big enough for standard hotel in hongkong, and many food store in area.
7,3
I'm satisfied enough to stay at Caritas, eventhough lift and other part of them still under construction. The room is big enough but the pillow very thin. Location very near to mtr about 200 m so you can go anywhere to explore hongkong.
Tuck C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Great

location, location, location
9,3
Great. Very clean room.
Lee L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
A quick, short stay, hotel just to sleep

Location, near the MRT, vibrant neighborhood
7,3
Pleasant
Renata P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Vietnam, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
City hotel

Location, good rooms
7,7
It is not a fancy hotel but it has good rooms. Reception staff is friendly but not at the breakfast room. Not much service available. If you ask for a cup of tea they cannot offer if the restaurant is closed. I must say I like it just because of location and room. more is not available. City hotel.
Charmaine G. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Worthwhile stay

Close to MTR and airport citybus, many nice eateries nearby, convenient
9,7
highly recommend this hotel for couples. Not for family as room is not big enough. Room was very clean though the pillows are too soft. Nearby to many nice eateries and MTR. Very convenient!
Alvin K. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Excellent stay!

Location, Room size, Cleanliness
9,3
I stayed over in CBL for 4 nights and i am glad i made the right choice. Hotel was just a few minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple St! Having heard horror stories of room sizes in HKG, i was quite skeptical about CBL single room too. But the moment i stepped into the room, i was amazed! Room was quite spacious, comfy and clean! Even had a network cable which i can plugged into my laptop for internet surfing. Staff was friendly and helpful too. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and relatives. Excellent hotel in an excellent location. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3C04