Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 90
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
3177 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (3177)
Järjestä:
Pasi V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 19. joulukuuta 2012
Erinomainen sijainti mutta hotelli huonokuntoinen.

Sopii hyvin low budjet matkaajille, ei liikematkustajille.
5,7
Hotelli sijaitsee vilkkaan Nathan Raodin kupeessa ja siitä on hyvä suunnistaa Kowloonin monipuoliseen ostostarjontaan. Kello- ja kultakauppoja on satoja. Hotelli mainostaa, että tarjolla on ilmainen Wi-fi. Valitettavasti yhteys oli todella hidas ja heikko; välillä ei toiminut lainkaan. Hotellin palvelu asiallista, henkilökunnan englannin kielen taito heikohko. Aamiainen kuudennen kerroksen ravintolassa ei minulta kehuja saa.
Ostosvinkki: Käytettyjä merkkikelloja tarjolla runsaasti Nathal Roadin varrella olevissa kaupoissa järkihintaan.
Seow Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
value for money

Clean, spacious and location
7,7
Kee S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Koony

Near MTR station , spacious room. But noisy aircon
8,7
Ok not so bad except the noisy aicon
Ong H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
good location

big comfortable room,clean,reception staff polite
5,3
One bad issue is that when I checked out I left my room extra key in the room (I am very sure becs I opened the door key to go in to take my luggage to check out and 1 - I always put in the room near the door slot so that my room air conditioner is always on when we go out to keep my room temperature cold when we came back from outside) So without this extra key how I enter the room to take my luggage? So when I check out I pulled the door ones and left the extra key in the room, I am very sure or else how we go into the room without the key. I informed the receiption that I left the extra ones in the room and they called the room service to check but was informed that they cannot find the key and asked me to go back and checked myself but the room already clean up by the room service and I was asked to pay HK$50 for the lost key?
Conan C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8,3
Pleasant and convenient
Yeen T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Hotel with Comfort Bed and Strategic Location

comfort, location
8
It is strategic location with only 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station. Great good surroundings such as old style hong kong cafe Mido Restaurant, Yuan Kee. There are bookstores around too. Room is comfort with good size (much larger than usual Hong Kong Standard), so I like the stay very much. Will consider to stay again next time.
Kathleen Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
value for money hotel at great location

location, room size, price
9,3
Room was spacious (a rarity in Hong Kong hotels) and clean. Location was excellent, near to many food outlets and shopping streets. Hotel staff were friendly and try their best to assist. They may be more fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin, but they are able to converse in English too. I was staying on 15th floor and at the moment there is only 1 lift servicing higher floors. Most times waiting time for lift is alright. Did not eat at hotel hence unable to comment on food/dining.
Cindy A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Hidden gem

Location, size of room
8,3
I have stayed in quite a few hotels in hong kong, this one has surprised me as it isnt even called a hotel. Looking at trying the bigger rooms when i travel with my family next time
Chow M. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Ok ok

Cleanliness, location and price
8,3
Louis W. Liikematkailija Canada, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
another satisfying experience

location; cleaniness and spaciousness
8
After recent renovation, the lobby's appearance looked modern but not extravagant. The staff was friendly, cheerful and helpful as usual. The room was clean and the Wi-Fi worked reliably. The air conditioner had a quiet mode which could help those tired guests to have a good night sleep without the bothering noise and draft coming off such a device.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04