Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10178

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,1

yhteensä 46 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,7
Kaikki arvostelut (46)
Järjestä:
Tong S. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 2. tammikuuta 2016
No fridge

the only problem is no fridge in the room
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yusuf Y. Pariskunta Turkey, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Basic and comfortable

Good room layout for bright bathrooms. Hardwood floored bedroom is therefore a bit darker if you want to use the room and need natural light during the day.
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonas C. Pariskunta Denmark, 23. joulukuuta 2015
Amazing stay!

huge rooms, free snacks, helpful staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Camper very much! The concept was very nice, and the free snacks at the top was a very nice touch. Free drinks and snacks is a very nice option when you come home after a long day. The rooms are huge compared to what I normally experience in Europe and they were very clean. The only minus is that Mitte is a little fare away from the actual center, but you still have alexanderplatz so it was okay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daniel B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 29. marraskuuta 2015
Ideal location

24 hour snack bar. Comfy bed. Steps away from metro & tram.
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Will D. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 8. syyskuuta 2015
1 nights stay

The room, the style, the shower
9,3
very good, nice large room/suite, amazing shower room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Louis C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. elokuuta 2015
Nice staff, good food

Location, price, staff
9
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Denmark, 7. elokuuta 2015
Super experience with great service

Service, location, value for money
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shirley C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 14. toukokuuta 2015
Absolutely pleasant+ best service&food at breakfst

Superb breakfast service, superb breakfast food, excellent 24 hrs of breakfast room.
9,7
Absolutely pleasant, spacious room. The staff at the breakfast room were so very very nice and sweet. And the view and atmosphere is so relaxing, made me want to stay there whole day. The breakfast menu is healthy and rich with different bread, yogurt and fruits. The best breakfast menu in all the hotels I've ever stay, just the right mixture of items.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ching Y. Yksin matkustava Australia, 26. marraskuuta 2014
It's good!

24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
8
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cecilia W. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 18. marraskuuta 2014
i love my stay in casa camper

location, room, pantry
10
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Casa Camper Berlin BerliiniCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - SisäänkäyntiCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Executive LoungeCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Executive LoungeCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - KuntosaliCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - KylpyhuoneCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - NäkymäCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - KuntosaliCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - KylpyläCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - KylpyhuoneCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - RavintolaCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - KuntosaliCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - RavintolaCasa Camper Berlin Berliini - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03