Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Fuente, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Fuente Huoneiden lukumäärä: 11
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
178 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (178)
Järjestä:
Stephanie L. Ryhmät Philippines, 8. elokuuta 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Grace S. Ryhmät Philippines, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suzzette C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ivo G. Liikematkailija Italy, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Francis F. Yksin matkustava India, 8. elokuuta 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Barry P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Khoa B. Pariskunta Netherlands, 15. toukokuuta 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunkiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07