Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Camputhaw, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Camputhaw Huoneiden lukumäärä: 11

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 184 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (184)
Järjestä:
Christine J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Casa escano review

Bed, location and ambience
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jerrimae C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. joulukuuta 2015
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning

Location, Comfy Bed and Food
5,7
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 14. marraskuuta 2015
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu

Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
9,3
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tani K. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 19. lokakuuta 2015
Great Experience

Location, Food, Staff
10
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anna P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. syyskuuta 2015
Great!

staff, food, price
9,3
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephanie L. Ryhmät Philippines, 8. elokuuta 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Grace S. Ryhmät Philippines, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suzzette C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ivo G. Liikematkailija Italy, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunkiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04