tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Aula Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Aula Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 11
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 165 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (165)
Järjestä:
Suzzette C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Ivo G. Liikematkailija Italy, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Mark B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Mark B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Francis F. Yksin matkustava India, 8. elokuuta 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Barry P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Pariskunta Netherlands, 15. toukokuuta 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. helmikuuta 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Pariskunta Norway, 3. syyskuuta 2013
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - AulaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - AulaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RavintolaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07