Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Aula Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Aula Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Ravintola Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Ravintola Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Kylpyhuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 11
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
177 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (177)
Järjestä:
Grace S. Ryhmät Philippines, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
James P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Suzzette C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Ivo G. Liikematkailija Italy, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Mark B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Mark B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Francis F. Yksin matkustava India, 8. elokuuta 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Barry P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Pariskunta Netherlands, 15. toukokuuta 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. helmikuuta 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - AulaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - AulaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RavintolaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RavintolaCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - KylpyhuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05