tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 162
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 6512 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (6512)
Järjestä:
Matti H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 17. marraskuuta 2012
Ystävällinen palvelu

Nuorekas
7,7
Sijanti hotellilla oli erinomainen. Kävelymatka moniin kohteisiin, jos kävely ei maita niin hyvät bussi ja metroyhteydet ihan hotellin vieressä. Shoppailusta kiinnostuneet löytävät ihan hotellin kulmilta parhaita ostospaikkoja, niin basaarimaisia kujia kuin huippu tavarataloja. Kulttuurin nälkäiselle Nathankadun päässä sijaitseva Taidemuseo on vierailun arvoinen. Suurta budhaa pääsee hämmästelemään noin puolen tunnin metromatkan ja hienon köysiratavaunu matkan jälkeen. Edellämainitut asiat koimme ainoastaa kahden päivän ja yhden yön kestäneellä Hong Kongin vierailullamme. Ensikerralla täytyy varata aikaa väintään 3-4 päivää, se luultavasti riittää, onhan se sellainen hullunmylly.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Kaikki suurta budhaa kumartamaan!
Timi L. Pariskunta Finland, 26. lokakuuta 2009
Casa Hotel Hong Kong

Sijainti, sijainti ja sijainti. Huoneet ovat siistejä
7,7
Huone ajoi asiansa. Siellä pystyi nukkumaan ja käymään suihkussa. Yli yhtä yötä ei siellä kyllä mahtuisi olemaan.
Kokseng O. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Best location in Jordan Road

Location, Value, Fast Internet
7,3
I was travelling to Hong Kong to discuss my fingerprint training for HR development (for companies). I was like to stay around Jordan Road (Wongkok or Yau Ma Tei) because it is easier to find food and best is the Airport bus can send us there directly (1 hour ride) or fetch us right in front of the hotel. The MRT station (exit D) is just next to Casa Hotel. I can walk to Temple Street (right at the back of the hotel and in fact my window view is Temple Street) or even to Wongkok for its famous pedestrian walk (for shopping). However, the hotel is so small especially the toilet. It is not meant for big size travellers. If I am travelling to Hong Kong for business again and for a short 1-2 days, I will stay at Casa Hotel again. If I am travelling with my wife & kids, I will choose a better hotel like Metropark Wongkok.
Frederic C. Pariskunta Indonesia, 20. tammikuuta 2015
good place

good, good, good
7,3
Wiphusit A. Pariskunta Thailand, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Near subway and market

comfort staff
9
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.
Olivia A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Read my review , seriously

Location, great staff, perfect comfort in HK buzzle
9,3
At first we were skeptical when making reservation at Casa by reading other agoda reviews. Well guess what, Casa is amazing not only the great location (Yau Ma Tei MTR station - they put on all capital letters CASA at the exit direction info board, you will not get lost) . We arrived 11 am and the receptionist was so kind giving us the room (since there already available rooms at that time) and the check in process was quick ( prepare 300HKD as room deposit ). Elevator were okay, didnt take too long time to wait. Room was great for HK hotels , hot water worked fine, cozy bed and they give us also spare pillow & blanket. Hairdryer, adaptor, hot electric kettle were set and ready. Cable tv provides English channels. Many fastfood chains nearby. Bus stop right in front of hotel, including the bus to HKIA. Thanks, Casa.
Wong Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. tammikuuta 2015
review

the location.
4
great, just that the room and toilet is too small
Lee H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. tammikuuta 2015
good location

Food, room, location
7,7
good location and near taxi stand. direct bus from airport to hotel at only $33
C. Pariskunta Thailand, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Good location

Good location with important facilities and easy to get buses to elsewhere.
6
It was small as we thought.
Lee H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 16. tammikuuta 2015
clean

clean, good location
8
good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B05