tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 162
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 6430 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (6430)
Järjestä:
Matti H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 17. marraskuuta 2012
Ystävällinen palvelu

Nuorekas
7,7
Sijanti hotellilla oli erinomainen. Kävelymatka moniin kohteisiin, jos kävely ei maita niin hyvät bussi ja metroyhteydet ihan hotellin vieressä. Shoppailusta kiinnostuneet löytävät ihan hotellin kulmilta parhaita ostospaikkoja, niin basaarimaisia kujia kuin huippu tavarataloja. Kulttuurin nälkäiselle Nathankadun päässä sijaitseva Taidemuseo on vierailun arvoinen. Suurta budhaa pääsee hämmästelemään noin puolen tunnin metromatkan ja hienon köysiratavaunu matkan jälkeen. Edellämainitut asiat koimme ainoastaa kahden päivän ja yhden yön kestäneellä Hong Kongin vierailullamme. Ensikerralla täytyy varata aikaa väintään 3-4 päivää, se luultavasti riittää, onhan se sellainen hullunmylly.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Kaikki suurta budhaa kumartamaan!
Timi L. Pariskunta Finland, 26. lokakuuta 2009
Casa Hotel Hong Kong

Sijainti, sijainti ja sijainti. Huoneet ovat siistejä
7,7
Huone ajoi asiansa. Siellä pystyi nukkumaan ja käymään suihkussa. Yli yhtä yötä ei siellä kyllä mahtuisi olemaan.
Pachiraya V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Great location!

Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
6,7
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
Wipaporn N. Ryhmät Thailand, 24. joulukuuta 2014
Good Location Clean& Safe

Clean , Safe , Best Location
8,7
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
Eunbi K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 23. joulukuuta 2014
good location

location clean safety
10
It was really close to the station and also from the night bus station(N21) maybe 3 mins? But the bathroom was extremely small really
Goh P. Ryhmät Singapore, 22. joulukuuta 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
6,3
Kerr R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. joulukuuta 2014
A+ hotel

Location, Value for Money, Facilities
9,7
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Kien K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. joulukuuta 2014
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle

Clean, good location and value for money.
8,3
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
Kah C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Casa

Location
5
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Wong Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,

Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
9,3
This were my 2nd stay. Not only this, I also bring my sister family this time. From airport, you can take bus A21 at HK$33 to the hotel. Bus stop opposite the hotel, so you must keep a look out when buses around Yau Ma Tei area. Look to your right, you will see a big green "C", and that's this wonderful hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A02