Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 162
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 5895 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,0
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (5895)
Järjestä:
Matti H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 17. marraskuuta 2012
Ystävällinen palvelu

Nuorekas
7,7
Sijanti hotellilla oli erinomainen. Kävelymatka moniin kohteisiin, jos kävely ei maita niin hyvät bussi ja metroyhteydet ihan hotellin vieressä. Shoppailusta kiinnostuneet löytävät ihan hotellin kulmilta parhaita ostospaikkoja, niin basaarimaisia kujia kuin huippu tavarataloja. Kulttuurin nälkäiselle Nathankadun päässä sijaitseva Taidemuseo on vierailun arvoinen. Suurta budhaa pääsee hämmästelemään noin puolen tunnin metromatkan ja hienon köysiratavaunu matkan jälkeen. Edellämainitut asiat koimme ainoastaa kahden päivän ja yhden yön kestäneellä Hong Kongin vierailullamme. Ensikerralla täytyy varata aikaa väintään 3-4 päivää, se luultavasti riittää, onhan se sellainen hullunmylly.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Kaikki suurta budhaa kumartamaan!
Timi L. Pariskunta Finland, 26. lokakuuta 2009
Casa Hotel Hong Kong

Sijainti, sijainti ja sijainti. Huoneet ovat siistejä
7,7
Huone ajoi asiansa. Siellä pystyi nukkumaan ja käymään suihkussa. Yli yhtä yötä ei siellä kyllä mahtuisi olemaan.
Phenprapha S. Ryhmät Thailand, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Most comfortable

nearly Exit subway clean safety
7,7
Siang Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Small but clean room. Toilet is too small for bath

Close to MTR, surrounded by shops & service staff were attentive
5,7
Too small for a hotel stay for 2 pax. No proper bathing area & limited walking space. Sound insulation was poor. Service staff were attentive
Jasmine L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Awesome location, honest staffs

Location, price, comfortable
8,7
Location is awesome (near the MTR & stop 9 for bus A21 from airport), honest staffs who returned my overpaid deposit. Toilet was very small though & two tiny elevators aren't enough during peak hours
Tek-Ang L. Yksin matkustava France, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Basic room but convenient location

Free internet, location and clean
6
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one for myself and one for my parents that I register at their name. My parents arrived earlier at the hotel but the staff refused to check them in because they needed my passport even though they were presented the voucher with my parents' name in it! This is unacceptable for a hotel of this category. The management should also brief their staff appropriately in order to avoid those silly situation! Luckily I arrived later the same day at the hotel. What would happen if I didn't? My parents wouldn't be able to have their room That was already fully paid for? It's a ridiculous situation and no excuses were presented to my parents afterward! Apart from that the stay in the hotel was good and the room was clean. I like the very convenient access to public transport from the hotel. It was mentioned that guests have complimentary bottles of water which we did have only on the first day and when I asked staff at reception about whether or not we would get it the following days they said "yes" but we never had the bottles of water (except on the first day). The rooms are ok and as long as you don't need much interaction with the staff then it's a good hotel to stay.
Puwanes C. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Easy Access, Convenience

Easy access, Convenience, Clean
7
It was an easy access hotel, only a few step away from the MTR and the bus from the airport stop almost at the door step. The hotel staff can communicate in English. The room is clean enough. The only draw back would be the bathroom where they put the shower right on top of the basin and the toilet so whenever you shower the whole bathroom will be totally wet.
Yong A. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice location and Good WiFi conection

Location , WiFi , staff
7
Just for rest enough, room too small, toilet too small , WiFi in room very Good conection ,staff very politeknik and helpfull, location very near MTR yau MA tei .
Chong S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location

Comfort
7,3
Comfortable,very good location and near to mtr station.
Ellen C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
A Great Value for Money

Close to public transport, Lots of local restaurants and close to shopping districts
8
The room was very clean but it was quite small, yet compared to the price of other hotel in Hongkong, this one is quite worthy. There are restaurants, covenient stores, and malls nearby. The hotel is located near the MTR Yau Ma Tei station. I will definitely come back.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCasa Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01