Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 376 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (376)
Järjestä:
Mark O. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. toukokuuta 2016
Perfect location
5,7
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 5. toukokuuta 2016
My room was upgraded
5,3
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tephanie T. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2016
Lakwatsa Group
6,7
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 17. helmikuuta 2016
Good location, average room

The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
7,7
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeremy S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. helmikuuta 2016
Excellent stay
5,7
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cherene B. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. joulukuuta 2015
wanderer

comfort, great location, clean
8,3
absolutely great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abaigeal Q. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. marraskuuta 2015
The stay was short and sweet.

Proximity to restaurants and shopping malls
6
It was okay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter E. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. marraskuuta 2015
function room disaster

close to peoples park good breakfast
6
terribly noisy aircon in the 3 rooms they showed me and what blew me away was my last night they had a party on the top floor. Boom box and bass shaking until 1.30am ..... no sleep that night. what pissed me off was the upraised shoulders and blank stare in response to the noise. I just don't get that the hotel would jeopardise their good will. The whole 5th and possibly 4th floors must have been freaking out. it was a reasonable hotel but stay away from friday to monday or check first if they have a function on, or get a room on the first 2 floors.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Douglas C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 3. marraskuuta 2015
Wonderful

Small, cozy, personal.
8,7
Great staff, great room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hazel R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. elokuuta 2015
disappointing

spacious
5,7
It was disappointing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - AulaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - AulaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RavintolaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - KokoushuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - SisäänkäyntiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - SisäänkäyntiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05