tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Aula Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Aula Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 284 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (284)
Järjestä:
Peter R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 5. lokakuuta 2014
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8,3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. Liikematkailija United States of America, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4,7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Jennifer R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
9,7
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Ryan B. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Our stay was good

room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
6,7
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.
Rolando C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent

Accomodation
10
Stephen J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Exceptional Stay

Excellent Welcome and Staff, Very Helpful and always willing to help when was needed. Offered great service Accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean,
9,3
Staff will to go the extra mile for their guests, Staff exceptional from reception to housekeeping, the food for breakfast was excellent no problems and service was always with a smile. The even menu needs a re-write in my opinion what is on the menu is not sometimes what you expect. Expectations of food was not adequate.
Takashi H. Yksin matkustava Japan, 29. elokuuta 2014
casa reticia close to people's park

close to down town,compact hotel,next to Vietnamrestaurant
6,3
I sometime request to up grade the room. But almost hotel in philippine want to keep regulation. This hotel also wanted to keep reguration. Davao is quiet place.
Marcus J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. elokuuta 2014
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7,3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. elokuuta 2014
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7,7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Romeo E. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. elokuuta 2014
Basic hotel but Good one

Location, value for money
8,3
Our stay was good overall. room is clean and comfortable bed.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - AulaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - AulaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RavintolaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet


AS-AGWEB-3A05