tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Aula Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Aula Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 295 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (295)
Järjestä:
Mark Y. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Nice place

Quiet, clean, nice staff
10
Everything was wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel
Timothy S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Casa Leticia value hotel

Location , standard and price ....
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Casa Leticia hotel . I extended my booking because I liked the hotel location and standard . The hotel is opposite from " Peoples Park " in a central location with many restaurants close by . Also there is a very convenient shopping mall within a short distance of the hotel .
Timothy S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Enjoyable stay at Casa Leticia

Location , standard and price
9
I was comfortable and well looked after at the Casa Leticia hotel which is located just opposite " Peoples Park " in central Davao . The room which I occupied was well equiped and comfortable. The hotel is clean and in a nice location for shopping and sight seeing in Davao.
Gabriela F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Inefficient reservation

location, housekeeping
6
I am so disappointed with my booking thru AGODA, the hotel informed me that the room that I reserved was not available because of aircon problem, only to find out that someone else is occupying the room. How ineffecient and liar the reservation officer of this hotel!!!!
Aldrin W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Simply the best...

Very good staff, service and accomodation.
10
Highly recommended. Very good value for money. Very accomodating staff and service.
Maria L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. lokakuuta 2014
My home away from home

The location, staff performance and food and dining
9,3
I had a wonderful stay at Casa Letecia. The staff were very nice and helpful. It's a cozy hotel. This will be my home away from home. I will be back.
Peter R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 5. lokakuuta 2014
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8,3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. Liikematkailija United States of America, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4,7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Jennifer R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
9,7
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Ryan B. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Our stay was good

room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
6,7
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - AulaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - AulaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RavintolaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet


AS-AGWEB-3C02