tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Aula Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Aula Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 265 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (265)
Järjestä:
Marcus J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. elokuuta 2014
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7,3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. elokuuta 2014
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7,7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Stephen L. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. elokuuta 2014
older but with character

staff performance, cost, location
9,3
The hotel was clearly an older property, but it seems to have been well maintained. It was clean and all in all a comfortable place. The thing that stood out was the friendly and helpful staff. That began with the parking and doormen, to the desk staff and especially the waiters in the dining area. They made us feel like we were at a nice restaurant rather than at the standard breakfast that comes with the room.
Franz O. Pariskunta Canada, 1. elokuuta 2014
central location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel is opposite People's Park, in the centre of davao. Approximately 30 minutes from airport. It's clean, reasonable price, good air con. My room in the 3. floor had lousy wifi connection - to do anything like email I had to go down to the lobby. Small but decent restaurant downstairs, ok breakfast included. Service was helpful, checking in and out was fast.
Ruben M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel

comfortable bed, location, and breakfast
7,7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is cosy and bed is comfortable. The toilet is a letdown as I was expecting it has a bathtub based on the pictures shown, it turned out that it os just basic with uncomfortable shower head. The room though does not match the price I paid.
Evert J. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 13. toukokuuta 2014
afordable and clean , near city centre

nice and small, quick check out, small but nice restaurent
7,7
I had to stay here just for one night as I was going to be picked up in the early morning. All you need for a short stay is available in the room, hotwater bottle, waterbottles, wifi and good TV. Access from airport a bit far but within 30 minutes. Breakfast typical Filipino, well prepared and with fresh fruits !
Galen S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 10. toukokuuta 2014
so so

location and breakfast
7
stayed in the suite for one night but we kept complaining about the bathroom. hotel needs renovation badly!
Fred C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 23. huhtikuuta 2014
it was a very good stay for me

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
it was very good for me, the location was also good, and also the staff.
Foon C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Kai K. Liikematkailija Germany, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
Good Comfort in the centre of Davao

Valuable Price, Clean Rooms, Centrally located
6,7
Centrally location enxt to a park and next to a some good Restaurants around. You can walk from this Hotel around the City.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - AulaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - AulaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RavintolaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet


AM-AGWEB-4C02