tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Aula Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Aula Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 260 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (260)
Järjestä:
Evert J. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 13. toukokuuta 2014
afordable and clean , near city centre

nice and small, quick check out, small but nice restaurent
7,7
I had to stay here just for one night as I was going to be picked up in the early morning. All you need for a short stay is available in the room, hotwater bottle, waterbottles, wifi and good TV. Access from airport a bit far but within 30 minutes. Breakfast typical Filipino, well prepared and with fresh fruits !
Galen S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 10. toukokuuta 2014
so so

location and breakfast
7
stayed in the suite for one night but we kept complaining about the bathroom. hotel needs renovation badly!
Fred C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 23. huhtikuuta 2014
it was a very good stay for me

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
it was very good for me, the location was also good, and also the staff.
Foon C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Kai K. Liikematkailija Germany, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
Good Comfort in the centre of Davao

Valuable Price, Clean Rooms, Centrally located
6,7
Centrally location enxt to a park and next to a some good Restaurants around. You can walk from this Hotel around the City.
Kai K. Liikematkailija Germany, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice affordable Hotel

Clean Rooms, Good Internet, Central location
6,7
Good value for money and I have nothing to complain about. Don't get shocked, on Saturday and Sunday Morning the do Zumba in the PArk opposite at around 7 or 8 pm.... It is a bit noisy.
Chris C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 10. helmikuuta 2014
location; service

location; cleanliness
7,7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous
David B. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. helmikuuta 2014
Good but could have been better.

Allows early check-in when possible. Good cable TV and Wifi. Accessibility.
6,3
Our stay was good but could have been a lot better. Toothbrushes are supposed to be complimentary but was never provided in the bathroom during our 4 days of stay. The shower does not heat the water especially in the afternoons and in the evenings. The hot shower works in the morning though. Sometimes the water pressure is weak. Room slippers are not complimentary. Cable TV and wifi are very good though. I really appreciate it that we were able to check-in early. I earlier read in the reviews that airport transfer is free only to be disappointed that the hotel no longer provides free airport transfer. Lastly, front desk people are such "sad" people. I feel like they so lack energy, concern to guests and the necessary cheerfulness expected of hotel staff assigned at the front desk.
Derek R. Pariskunta Australia, 5. helmikuuta 2014
Its quite old but still nice with great sevice

service, location and park veiw
8,7
Good place, centraly located with great staff. I never waited for more than a minute for service, even when they had to come to the room.
Ulrich E. Liikematkailija Germany, 29. joulukuuta 2013
Internet very bad for this type of hotel

close to restaurants,peoples park,shopping
6,3
very bad WIFI,can not recommend this hotel if you need Internet.too slow,cannot see aything which moves

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - AulaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - AulaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RavintolaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet


AS-AGWEB-3C07