Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Bowen, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4805

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 13 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (13)
Järjestä:
Annette L. Liikematkailija Australia, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
Very friendly staff

Really loved the food, staff, and Foxtel movies
8,7
Very friendly staff, great food, comfortable bed. Only negative was the shower was a bit on the scalding side, but a very minor blip on an otherwise great stay :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yicheng S. Pariskunta Australia, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Excellent

Location, room comfort and food
10
Excellent. Recommend to all others!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arjun T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9,3
FANTASTIC
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jenelle F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 9. helmikuuta 2014
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8,3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. lokakuuta 2013
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7,3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amanda N. Pariskunta New Zealand, 4. lokakuuta 2013
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8,7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert O. Pariskunta Germany, 9. kesäkuuta 2013
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7,7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alfred W. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 17. joulukuuta 2012
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8,3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Penny L. Pariskunta Australia, 13. marraskuuta 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9,3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erick W. Ryhmät Switzerland, 8. marraskuuta 2012
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday IslandsCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pubi/AulaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pubi/AulaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - VastaanottoCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pubi/AulaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - PihaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - PihaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - PihaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - KylpyläCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - VastaanottoCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - KylpyhuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A02