tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Australia 4805 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pubi/Aula Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pubi/Aula Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Vastaanotto Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ravintola Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ravintola Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ravintola Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pubi/Aula Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Piha Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Piha
Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Piha Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Kylpylä Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ravintola Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Vastaanotto Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ravintola Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ravintola Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ravintola Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ravintola Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ravintola Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ravintola Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Bowen Huoneiden lukumäärä: 32
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 11 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (11)
Järjestä:
Arjun T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9,3
FANTASTIC
Jenelle F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 9. helmikuuta 2014
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8,3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Richard J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. lokakuuta 2013
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7,3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Amanda N. Pariskunta New Zealand, 4. lokakuuta 2013
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8,7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Robert O. Pariskunta Germany, 9. kesäkuuta 2013
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7,7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Alfred W. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 17. joulukuuta 2012
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8,3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Penny L. Pariskunta Australia, 13. marraskuuta 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9,3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Erick W. Ryhmät Switzerland, 8. marraskuuta 2012
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Megan H. Ryhmät Australia, 14. lokakuuta 2012
Good location lovely rooms

Convenience price
10
Very enjoyable, affordable rooms great location friendly service nice staff
Jonathan C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 29. syyskuuta 2012
Friendly and warm welcome

comfortable beds and welcoming and friendly reception
6,7
Lovely comfortable beds, everything we needed. Unfortunately we were put off in the morning when a cockroach was crawling in our bed and then another one across the floor!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Castle Motor Lodge WhitsundaysCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pubi/AulaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pubi/AulaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - VastaanottoCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pubi/AulaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - PihaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - PihaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - PihaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - KylpyläCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - VastaanottoCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RavintolaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Uima-allasCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Uima-allasCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - KylpyhuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HotellihuoneCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07