tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Kartta Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 105

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 433 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (433)
Järjestä:
Siti F. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Awesome location

Walking distance to shopping heaven , very near to mtr station and hassle free
6,7
It was great. Apart from small room which is a standard thing , the location was perfect.
Michel J. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 10. helmikuuta 2015
good location

the 3 best things about this hotel are : location, location and location
6,3
The room was ok but carpet was really dirty, I choose this hotel for his location and I will come back for his location.
Adel A. Pariskunta Kuwait, 31. tammikuuta 2015
Nice hotel to stay near the centre

Nice location andnear to shopping center
7,3
Robin Y. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Yksin matkustava Japan, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. Pariskunta China, 30. joulukuuta 2014
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room
Robert O. Liikematkailija United States of America, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Location - In the center of Causeway Bay

Location, nearby food and shopping
9,3
Room was standard size in cramped Hong Kong, but it is to be expected. The room was clean, and the bed was more than adequate. Overall, the attraction of this hotel/serviced apartment is the location - steps away from the heart of Causeway Bay. Sogo, Times Square and countless restaurants are a few short minutes away by foot. The subway station is nearby, and a convenient taxi stand is steps away from the front of the hotel entrance. Causeway Corner is a convenient place to use as home base during my stay in Hong Kong. Most definitely I will stay again. I found it difficult at first to find the entrance, but realized that all I need do is look for the BANK OF CHINA branch office which is located in the same building as Causeway Corner.
Chris C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent location

Excellent location, helpful security guard and office staff. We even got a room with harbour view.
7,7
Superb location, two minutes away from nearest MTR exit. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, within 10 minutes to Time Square on foot.
Mun S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Clean Rooms Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great Location, Big Bathrooms
7,7
Rooms are clean and new, but just a bit small. Bathrooms are large though, and ceiling is high as well. I like the ceiling fan which is great when you want to switch off the aircon when it's too cold. Location is fantastic, just mins walk to Sogo and heart of shoping district in Causeway Bay. Many restaurants to choose from.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCauseway Corner Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiCauseway Corner Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneCauseway Corner Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCauseway Corner Hong Kong - KarttaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCauseway Corner Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCauseway Corner Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCauseway Corner Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCauseway Corner Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCauseway Corner Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCauseway Corner Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCauseway Corner Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05