tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Kylpyhuone Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Aula Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Ravintola Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Aula
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 17
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 48 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (48)
Järjestä:
Eliahkim M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. syyskuuta 2014
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Michelle G. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. syyskuuta 2014
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Alpha B. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Rhea V. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2014
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Yoshihisa K. Pariskunta Japan, 15. toukokuuta 2014
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
John C. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. toukokuuta 2014
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Sunshine A. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9,3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. maaliskuuta 2014
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7,7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.
Mary N. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. helmikuuta 2014
value for money, good service staff, good location

budget hotel, clean, location
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - KylpyhuoneCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - AulaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - RavintolaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B07