Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Aula Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Guest House Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Guest House Cebu - Piha Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Guest House Cebu - Sviitti Cebu Guest House Cebu - Sviitti
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Cebu Guest House Cebu - Ympäristö Cebu Guest House Cebu - Vastaanotto Cebu Guest House Cebu - Sviitti Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pubi/Aula Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kylpyhuone Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Guest House Cebu - Sisäänkäynti
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,1

yhteensä 188 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
6,8
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
5,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (188)
Aleksi H. Pariskunta Finland, 5. kesäkuuta 2010
Cebu Guest House

Hinta
5,3
Huoneessa ei ollut ilmastointia (pelkka tuuletin) vaikka agodasta sai sen kuvan, etta kaikista huoneista loytyy ilmastointi. Huone oli melko tukahduttavan kuuma, ja onneksi vietimme taalla vain yhden yon. Huoneessa ja yleisemminkin guest housen alueella esiintyi torakoita. Yleisissa suihkutiloissa veden paine oli aika onneton, ja muutenkin siisteydessa olisi parantamisen varaa. Hinnaltaan yopyminen oli kyllakin edullinen, mutta vahan huono maku paikasta silti loppujen lopuksi jai.
Liu H. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 17. helmikuuta 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 8. helmikuuta 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 8. helmikuuta 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 10. tammikuuta 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Young H. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 26. joulukuuta 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 18. marraskuuta 2013
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5,3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. marraskuuta 2013
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2,3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC
Ryan C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 18. elokuuta 2013
good location but dirty room

located near to nightlife, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6,3
i was shocked when checked-in to this hotel dorm room, the room was dirty, smelly and hot (air-con seems broken). i couldn't get a sleep inside the room i rather to sleep on the sofa in the living room....well i eventually upgrade my dorm room to twin sharing room which is much more comfortable. the twin sharing room was cool, equipped with a small tv but still the floor was a little bit dirty....perhaps the staffs should put more attention on the cleanliness of this property...overall this is still considered worth for value.
Jia R. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2013
many other better place in that area, skip this

fast check in and check out
5,3
no water in the bathroom in early morning, laundry service operated by the guesthouse charges me double than stated price for laundry, location is far from osmena circle. walkable by day, at night is a little dangerous. better stay at other place near osmena circle and robinson's mall. i stayed for one day and the next day i changed to another place.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - SisäänkäyntiCebu Guest House Cebu - AulaCebu Guest House Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Guest House Cebu - SisäänkäyntiCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - PihaCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - SviittiCebu Guest House Cebu - SviittiCebu Guest House Cebu - SisäänkäyntiCebu Guest House Cebu - YmpäristöCebu Guest House Cebu - VastaanottoCebu Guest House Cebu - SviittiCebu Guest House Cebu - Pubi/AulaCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - KylpyhuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Guest House Cebu - SisäänkäyntiCebu Guest House Cebu - VastaanottoCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - Parveke/TerassiCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu Guest House Cebu - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05