Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kahvila/Kahvila Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Uima-allas Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ravintola Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kahvila/Kahvila Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Uima-allas Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kahvila/Kahvila Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ravintola Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kylpylä Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ravintola Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ravintola Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kuntosali Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ravintola Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ravintola Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 241
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
1928 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1928)
Järjestä:
Jenni K. Pariskunta Finland, 28. joulukuuta 2013
muutama yö hotellissa ennen saarille menoa.

henkilökunta(kielitaito) sijainti, palvelut
10
täydellinen kuntosali ja suomalainen sauna, nopea nettiyhteys ja monipuolinen aamupala buffet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jenni K. Pariskunta Finland, 27. joulukuuta 2013
yö cebu cityssä ennen saarille menoa.

kuntosali, sauna, huonepalvelu
10
isot mukavat huoneet, yhdistettynä nopeaan huonepalveluun, viihtyisä kuntosali ja sauna. nopea nettiyhteys.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jenni K. Pariskunta Finland, 26. joulukuuta 2013
kattavat palvelut kaupungissa oleiluun

sauna, buffet aamiainen, henkilökunnan palvelualttius
10
isot mukavat huoneet, yhdistettynä nopeaan huonepalveluun, viihtyisä kuntosali ja sauna. nopea nettiyhteys.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jenni K. Pariskunta Finland, 25. joulukuuta 2013
loistava kaupunku hotelli

henkilökunnan palvelualttius, nettiyhteys, kuntosali
10
kaikki tarvittavat palvelut samassa paikassa, kuntosali, sauna, uima-allas, huonepalvelu, laaja ruokalista.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2012
Iso hotelli

Matkustaja.
8
Hotelli iso, Langaton netti toimi ainoastaan aulassa ja sielläkin pikkasen huonosti. Hyvä ja monipuolinen aamupala. Ostoskeskukseen mentäessä mies lähti saattamaan ja pysäytti liikenteen x 2 että päästiin kadun yli.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daniel U. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Difficult to balance hot and cold water

Price, cleanliness, staff
8
It was ok except for hot and cold water and also controls for Aircon could not be adjusted to the correct temperatire
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jose F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice Stay

The bed and pilllows were the best I have slept in....firm and comfortable. Staff were very courteous and helpful, and they were sincere.
8,7
Overall a very pleasant stay for me and I plan to return again. The only X mark was the way the shower area is designed. Water from the shower head hits the wall, drips to the bathtub rim and then flows to the floor. Otherwise, very much worth it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jaydon J. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
It is a Wonderful experience staying at Cebu Parklane International Hotel. This is my 2nd time staying in this Hotel and I couldn't find the words to describe how wonderful it was to stay here while I'm on vacation in Cebu. In fact, my friend Michael was persuaded to stay here after I managed to change his mind (after he checked online and told me about 'Quest"). I told him about the experience I had, the 1st time when I was here last October (2014). So, the 3 of us (Michael - rm 503, Clamence - rm 609 and I - rm 618) finally stayed put here. I would like to mentioned that the staffs were the ones who made possible in making our stay here, WONDERFUL. We had a terrific time and we always made sure that we at least, make time (before leaving the Hotel for our daily trips) to chat with the wonderful and beautiful ladies at the Front Desk and also to mingle with the Concierge staffs. They do make our day before we leave for our daily chores. Staffs namely : 1 (F/Desk) - Nicole, Xiane, Quennie, Charles, Jarius and more (FORGIVE ME IF I DIDN'T MENTIONED THE REST OF THEM COZ I COULDN'T REMEMBER THEIR NAMES). 2 (Call Center) - Jassy. 3 (Concierge) - Frank, Wacky, Jayson, kate (AGAIN, I FORGOTTEN THE REST OF THE NAMES BUT YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE?). 4 (MANUEL'S) - CHEF DIANE, WAITERS, EDELITO, JERRY & DREX. 5 (Housekeeping) - Forgotten the names. These are the staffs who are an ASSET to the hotel and the organisation. They are the reason why the Hotel has REPEATED guests (like myself) coming back for more Fun, Exciting, Beautiful and Wonderful stay in this Hotel. Thank you Cebu Parklane International Hotel and I'll be back in Cebu in January 2016 to enjoy the SINOLOG Festival (I hope I got the spelling right). Guess where I'll be staying?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emma S. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Parklane stay

Cleanliness, staff courteousness,
7,3
During registration, the front desk lady is unable to find my reservation even if I have the reservation ID. She then suggested that I email the registration to their supervisor. I took a seat and proceeded to do so. Upon looking at the front desk, I could see that a lot of people were checking in. It took an hour with me finally falling in line again to get my room. I think she totally forgot about me waiting for her. Another minor incident which I didn't like was when I couldn't use my key card. I went up to the front desk only to find out that the key card machine wasn't working. It was inconvenient to wait so after about 20 minutes I told the front desk lady that I would like to get my lunch and be back later. After about 30 minutes, I came back only to find out that that front desk lady had gone out for lunch and the other ladies is unable to give me my key card because they were attending to other people checking in and checking out.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jaydon J. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kahvila/KahvilaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Uima-allasCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RavintolaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kahvila/KahvilaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Uima-allasCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kahvila/KahvilaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RavintolaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - KylpyläCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RavintolaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RavintolaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - KuntosaliCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RavintolaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RavintolaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05