Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Kylpyhuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Sviitti Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Sviitti Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 31
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
1002 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1002)
Järjestä:
Seijiro N. Yksin matkustava Japan, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Good!

Location, kind staff, bed
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Angus C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Reasonable enough

Free water
7
A couple of nights as a solo traveller. A few minutes walk into the CBD of Cebu. Breakfast was ok. I was on the 4th floor and the water pressure was non-existent. Room was clean, Air-conditioner worked.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jericho M. Ryhmät Philippines, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
was expecting for something

* quick customer service
4,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roger J. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Great Accommodation

Location, Staff, Breakfast
10
Although the Hotel has an Internal worn look,I could not fault it in any way
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
Verygood stay

Verygood customer service, price range, great wifi.
8,7
Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Clean rooms. Good strong wifi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Allan N. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Tried and tested so it's like a second home

Value, Location, Staff
7,3
I've stayed here before that's why I like coming back to this property. Value, location and staff are the best assets to this hotel. The rooms are very basic and are a notch up from a dorm type of room. It is definitely showing age. I was upgraded to a suite, which was plenty of room for me. There was a bathtub and while it did its job, the tub was dingy and mouldy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chris H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Cebu R

Staff were very good and friendly
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Er A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
good memories at cubu

friendly sincere helpful staffs
8
Good memories and plain to come back next available vacation.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Loved the hotel, hated the traffic getting there

Free use of their PCs, comfortable room, friendly staff
7,3
For a small and affordable boutique hotel, it's probably one of the best in Cebu. But getting there, you have to endure the terrible traffic from the airport which takes about an hour by taxi. Was surprised when I got there and was told my room was upgraded at no extra cost to a larger one with a full-sized bed instead of just a twin. Will definitely try and stay there again if I ever have a reason to return to Cebu.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Warner P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
No toiletries and old towels
5,7
There are no toothbrush and toothpaste which is important when you stay in the hotels. Towels also are very old that looks like a rug. I noted down that I'm going to checkin early but when I arrived at the hotel, they told me I'm not allowed to do early checkin so I have to wait 7 hrs before I could checkin
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - KylpyhuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - SviittiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - SviittiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - AulaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RavintolaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RavintolaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - AulaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - AulaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - VastaanottoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - AulaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01