tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kylpyhuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Sviitti Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Sviitti Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 31
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 948 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (948)
Järjestä:
Anthony L. Pariskunta Australia, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Stop over

Quiet clean and safe
9
It was a pleasant stay for the second time at cebu r . I will always stay there . 5 minute walk to Mango square. Nice and quiet.
Anthony L. Pariskunta Australia, 4. tammikuuta 2015
One night stay

Quiet, great staff and clean
9
One night stay on the way through to Bohol. Great staff and very clean and quiet hotel.
Alain D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 3. tammikuuta 2015
2 rooms with 2 different problems

location transportations accessibility
4
we had 2 rooms - The first one in front of the street was very noisy because at 4 am one car was in repair and people was talking laudly. Even the hotel was at the end of one quiet street the environement was noisy earlly on the morning. (Maybe people don't know that customers of hotels are inside to sleep or "try to sleep" !) - The second room had non working cr. We called the staff who empty the bowl. But just after his departure, the cr was'nt running again .
Karl B. Yksin matkustava Austria, 2. tammikuuta 2015
all right , nice staff , clean

nice staff , safety
7,7
OK
Jihoon L. Pariskunta South Korea, 20. joulukuuta 2014
it was bad choice to stay this hotel.
2
Staff were good. But especially a staff who works at the reception was so rude and arrogant. And also too unkind to us. And our room was not clean. Ther were so many ants in the room. And the location of hotel was not good to walk around.
Katereen N. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. joulukuuta 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. joulukuuta 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. joulukuuta 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8,3
Vincent -. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. marraskuuta 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9,3
The best

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - KylpyhuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SviittiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SviittiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04