Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kylpyhuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Sviitti Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Sviitti Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 31
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
988 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (988)
Järjestä:
Stephen D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Loved the hotel, hated the traffic getting there

Free use of their PCs, comfortable room, friendly staff
7,3
For a small and affordable boutique hotel, it's probably one of the best in Cebu. But getting there, you have to endure the terrible traffic from the airport which takes about an hour by taxi. Was surprised when I got there and was told my room was upgraded at no extra cost to a larger one with a full-sized bed instead of just a twin. Will definitely try and stay there again if I ever have a reason to return to Cebu.
Warner P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
No toiletries and old towels
5,7
There are no toothbrush and toothpaste which is important when you stay in the hotels. Towels also are very old that looks like a rug. I noted down that I'm going to checkin early but when I arrived at the hotel, they told me I'm not allowed to do early checkin so I have to wait 7 hrs before I could checkin
Ritchie A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Awesome

Friendly staff, value for money, good location
9,3
Happy and satisfied
Jim R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Hotel of choice

Staff, value for money
6,7
I have commented several time times re this property and basically I'm happy to continue using it when I visit Cebu.
Gloria R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Its was a pleasant stay...

friendly staff, nice location and clean
6,3
we enjoyed our stay. we got upgraded to a nice room with mountain view as your headboard. only drawback is that it is not sound proof.
Gloria R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
lobby can be too crowded in the morning...

close to my appointment, clean and friendly staff
6
overall it was ok. staff are pleasant and try their best to help. I find the lobby too small and can get too crowded especially in the morning. It is not also the best place to stay or entertain friends.
Herwig D. Pariskunta Belgium, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
great hotel

hotel is very clean,comfort bed,its a quiet place.
8,3
i would surtenly go back to this hotel. The breakfast was great. Good location. Great staff. Always a taxi waiting to pick up
Gordon W. Pariskunta Australia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Value for money!

Size of room, friendly staff, comfort of bed
8
All was satisfactory!
Ma J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. toukokuuta 2015
top value for money hotel

The location of the hotel, its facilities and amiable staff made this hotel for me top value hotel. Even the menu has wide variety for customers to choose from
8,3
I feel safe and satisfied staying at Cebu R Hotel. Taxi is accessible and during rush hour the guard assist customers to find one.
Justin C. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Affordable Price for a Vacation

Free breakfast, security, A/C.
8
Overall, very good. Staff was very nice. Housekeeping did a good job at making the room look nice after it was messy. Pros: - No power outages during my stay - Security guard/cameras 24/7 - Lunch/Dinner menu has decent food and price - Soft bed - A/C Cons: - Wi-Fi connectivity intermittent with new Apple devices (2008 MacBook Pro was only device stayed connected all the time) - Room service charges each service to room (order your meal then bring it to your room yourself to avoid the charge)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - KylpyhuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SviittiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SviittiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - AulaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RavintolaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RavintolaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - AulaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - AulaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - VastaanottoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - AulaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6B03