tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kylpyhuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Sviitti Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Sviitti Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 31
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 968 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (968)
Järjestä:
Jerome J. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
Comfortable and safe

Staff, food and amenities
8,7
Good... Can't ask for more
Ana G. Yksin matkustava Italy, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Good price clean Room

Cleaness price
6,7
Room are basic but for The price is ok , they offer a breakfast Which is not perfect but is good enough to start the day. Location is a little bit out but you can get taxi very easy and cheap. Internet is very bad in the room .
Georgette G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
we'll be back

i like that the neighborhood is quiet and that there is ample parking space. the staff are lovely and attentive and the food is good
8
Mohammad R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Value for Money and Location

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay here. I love the breakfast and the staff were very helpful. The location is pretty strategic, near the Osmena Circle. I would come back!
Mohammad R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I only stayed for one night but then I decided to extend my stay at this hotel. I love the neighborhood and its strategic location.
Mohammad R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
The longer I stay here, the more convenient I felt--like home. Simply love the day-to-day activities around the hotel.
Jeffrey M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice budget hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs and clean spacious rooms
7,3
it was an enjoyable short stay
Carlo D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Value for money!

Budget Friendly. Friendly staff. Value for money.
6,7
Jim R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
Hotel of choice

Staff, food, service
7,7
This is my hotel of choice in Cebu, I stay 2 or 3 times each year and usually stay 2 or even 3 times during each visit as Cebu is a convenient base. The only minor problem being some taxi drivers don't know it's location.
Michelle G. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. helmikuuta 2015
We had a very nice stay in Csbu R Hotel.

Perfect location. Cleanliness of the room, accommodating staff,
9
When we go back to Cebu, we'll stay here again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - KylpyhuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SviittiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SviittiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - AulaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RavintolaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RavintolaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - AulaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - AulaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - VastaanottoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - AulaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C06