tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kylpyhuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Sviitti Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Sviitti Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 31
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 936 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (936)
Järjestä:
Katereen N. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. joulukuuta 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. joulukuuta 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. joulukuuta 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8,3
Vincent -. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. marraskuuta 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9,3
The best
Liang T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful

Quiet location, 7 eleven around the corner and good barbeque food opposite.
9,3
Myunghoon K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Got every needs I had

staff, quietness, room amenities.
10
Was very comfortable with multi-English channeled TV and fridge with drinks, stayed well before going to remote islet.
Ador H. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Except for the location, a good hotel.

Bed Size, Room Size, Cleanliness
7,7
Except for its location, which is away from the main road, the hotel is relatively good. Big room and bed size, good food served during breakfast.
Philip C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Great value & quality hotel.

Very big & comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet location.
9
This hotel is very good value - the rooms are larger than average & comfortable. It's in a quiet road in a nice area of Cebu. The staff are very welcoming. This was my 2nd stay at this hotel - I would recommend for anyone seeking a good value stay at Cebu in a good city location.
Maria R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Fine

value for money. location. nice staff.
7,7
value for money. location. nice staff.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - KylpyhuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SviittiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HotellihuoneCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SviittiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05